Assam Squad for Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017

Filed under: India,Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017 |
Tagged with: | | |

Related Link: Vijay Hazare 2017 Schedule

Welcome to OyeCricket’s coverage of the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017 Group A Squads. Here we bring you Assam Squad for Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017. Get detailed Assam player list and for other Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017 squads, keep browsing this site. Assam Team 2017 of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017 is led by Arun Karthik.

Assam Squad for Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017

  • Arun Karthik (Captain)
  • Abu Nechim (Vice Captain)
  • Pritam Debnath
  • Amit Verma
  • Arup Das
  • Pritam Das
  • Pallavkumar Das
  • Rishav Das
  • Mrinmoy Dutta
  • Rahul Singh
  • Sibsankar Roy
  • Gokul Sharma
  • Amit Sinha
  • Jamaluddin Syed Mohammad
  • Wasiqur Rahman (Wicket Keeper)

Thank you for visiting for all latest updates on Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017. Hope you got all the required information on Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017 squads.

Posted by on February 24, 2017. Filed under India, Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply