website
statistics

Australia Tour of Ireland and England 2015 – Live Scores, Series Schedule and Results

Below are the Series Fixtures and Scorecards of Australia’s Tour of Ireland and England 2015:

Jul 8-24 Aug: The Ashes 2015 – England vs Australia Test Series – Schedule and Scorecards

Aug 27: Ireland vs Australia, Only ODI at Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast (Match Timings: 19:30 IST)

Aug 31: England v Australia, Only T20I at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (Match Timings: 15:00 local/14:00 GMT/19:30 IST)

Sep 3: England v Australia, 1st ODI at The Rose Bowl, Southampton (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local/13:00 GMT/18:30 IST)

Sep 5: England v Australia, 2nd ODI at Lord’s, London (Match Timings: 10:30 local/09:30 GMT/15:00 IST)

Sep 8: England v Australia, 3rd ODI at Old Trafford, Manchester (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local/13:00 GMT/18:30 IST)

Sep 11: England v Australia, 4th ODI at Headingley, Leeds (Match Timings: 10:30 local/09:30 GMT/15:00 IST)

Sep 13: England v Australia, 5th ODI at Old Trafford, Manchester (Match Timings: 10:30 local/09:30 GMT/15:00 IST)

Posted by on September 14, 2015. Filed under Australia, Australia Tour of England 2015, England, Ireland. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply