website
statistics

England Tour of Australia 2017 Schedule | Aus vs Eng 2017 Fixtures

Welcome to OyeCricket.com’s coverage of England Tour of Australia 2017. This England in Australia 2017 tour consists of five practice matches, five Tests and five ODIs. Here in this post, we bring you Australia vs England 2017 Schedule to give you Aus vs Eng 2017 match schedule and timetable. OyeCricket.com will bring you the Aus vs Eng live scores along with Aus vs Eng Scorecard updates.

Australia vs England 2017 Schedule

England Tour of Australia 2017 begins with a 2-day practice match on Nov 4 at Western Australia Cricket Association Ground in Perth. The actual series begins with the first Test on Nov 23 in Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba in Brisbane. The tour ends with the 5th ODI on Jan 28 at Perth.

Aus vs Eng 2017 Schedule | Aus vs Eng 2017 Fixtures

Following is the England Tour of Australia 2017 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of Test and ODI Series 2017.

Australia vs England Practice Matches 2017 Schedule

Nov 4-5: Western Australia XI vs England, Two-day warm-up match at W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth (Match Timings: 10:30 local/02:30 GMT /08:00 IST) – WAXI vs Eng Practice Match Scorecard

Nov 8-11: Cricket Australia XI vs England, Four-day warm-up match at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (Match Timings: 14:00 local /03:30 GMT / 09:00 IST) – CAXI vs Eng Scorecard

Nov 15-18: Cricket Australia XI vs England, Four-day warm-up match at Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville (Match Timings: 10:00 local /00:00 GMT/ 05:30 IST) – CAXI vs Eng XI Practice Match Scorecard

Dec 9-10: Cricket Australia XI vs England, Two-Day Tour Match at Perth

Jan 11: Cricket Australia XI vs England, One-Day Tour Match at Sydney

Australia vs England Test Series 2017 Schedule | The Ashes 2017/18 Schedule

Nov 23-27: Australia vs England, 1st Test at The Gabba, Brisbane (Match Timings: 10:00 local /00:00 GMT/ 05:30 IST)

Dec 2-6: Australia vs England, 2nd Test at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local /03:30 GMT / 09:00 IST)

Dec 14-18: Australia vs England, 3rd Test at W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth (Match Timings: 10:30 local/02:30 GMT /08:00 IST)

Dec 26-30: Australia vs England, 4th Test at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (Match Timings: 10:30 local/02:30 GMT /08:00 IST)

Jan 4-8, 2018: Australia vs England, 5th Test at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (Match Timings: 10:30 local/02:30 GMT /08:00 IST)

Australia vs England ODI Series 2018 Schedule

Jan 14: 1st ODI – Australia v England at Melbourne Cricket Ground

Jan 19: 2nd ODI – Australia v England at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Jan 21: 3rd ODI – Australia v England at Sydney Cricket Ground

Jan 26: 4th ODI – Australia v England at Adelaide Oval

Jan 28: 5th ODI – Australia v England at Venue TBC

Feb 2: Prime Minister’s XI v England XI at Manuka Oval, Canberra

Feb 7: Australia v England at Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Feb 10: Australia v England at Melbourne Cricket Ground

Thank you for visiting our site for the Australia vs England 2017 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of England Tour of Australia 2017.

Posted by on November 3, 2017. Filed under Australia, England, England Tour of Australia 2017, England Tour of Australia 2017/18. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply