website
statistics

Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2017 Schedule | Aus vs SL 2017 Fixtures

Welcome to OyeCricket.com’s coverage of Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2017. This Sri Lanka in Australia 2017 tour consists of a practice match and three T20s. Here in this post, we bring you Australia vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule to give you Aus vs SL 2017 match schedule and timetable. OyeCricket.com will bring you the Aus vs SL live scores along with Aus vs SL Scorecard updates.

Australia vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule

Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2017 begins with a warm-up match against Australia Prime Minister’s XI vs Sri Lanka. Next comes the three T20s. The T20s begins from February 15 in Melbourne Cricket Ground in Melbourne.

Aus vs SL 2017 Schedule | Aus vs SL 2017 Fixtures

Following is the Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2017 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of T20 Series 2017 and Warm Up Match 2017.

Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2017 Practice Match Schedule

Feb 15: Prime Minister’s XI v Sri Lanka at Manuka Oval, Canberra (D/N) (Match Timings: 19:15 local /08:15 GMT / 13:45 IST) – Aus PM XI vs SL Practice Match Scorecard

Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 Series 2017 Schedule

Feb 17: 1st T20I – Australia v Sri Lanka at Melbourne Cricket Ground (D/N) (Match Timings: 19:40 local /08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST) – Australia v Sri Lanka 1st T20 Scorecard

Feb 19: 2nd T20I – Australia v Sri Lanka at Simonds Stadium, South Geelong, Victoria (D/N) (Match Timings: 19:20 local /08:20 GMT | 13:50 IST) – Australia vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Scorecard

Feb 22: 3rd T20I – Australia v Sri Lanka at Adelaide Oval (D/N) (Match Timings: 19:20 local /08:20 GMT | 13:50 IST) – Australia vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Scorecard

Thank you for visiting our site for the Australia vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2017.

>
Posted by on February 21, 2017. Filed under Australia, Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2017. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply