website
statistics

New Zealand Women Tour of Australia 2017 Schedule | Aus vs NZ Women 2017 Fixtures

Check below Australia vs New Zealand Women 2017 cricket schedule for New Zealand Women Tour of Australia 2017. We bring you Aus vs NZ Women fixtures with match dates and match timetable. New Zealand Women Tour of Australia 2017 comprises of three T20 matches. Follow this post for the Australia vs New Zealand Women  2017 series schedule at OyeCricket and get to know the match timetable and venues of Australia vs New Zealand Women 2017.

New Zealand Women Tour of Australia 2017 begins on February 17 with the first T20 match in Melbourne. The three T20s between Australia and New Zealand Women are played at Melbourne, Victoria and Adelaide Oval respectively. Keep watching OyeCricket.com to watch Aus vs NZ Women highlights and all the other updates of New Zealand Women Tour of Australia 2017.

Australia vs New Zealand Women 2017 Schedule | New Zealand Women Tour of Australia 2017

Feb 17: Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 1st T20I at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (Match Timings: 14:00 local /03:00 GMT / 08:30 IST) – Australia Women vs New Zealand Women 1st T20 Scorecard

Feb 19: Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 2nd T20I at Simonds Stadium, Geelong, Victoria (Match Timings: 14:00 local /03:00 GMT / 08:30 IST) – Australia Women vs New Zealand Women 2nd T20 Scorecard

Feb 22: Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 3rd T20I at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (Match Timings: 14:00 local /03:30 GMT / 09:00 IST) – Australia Women vs New Zealand Women 3rd T20 Scorecard

Thank you for visiting our site for the Australia vs New Zealand Women 2017 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of New Zealand Women Tour of Australia 2017.

Posted by on February 22, 2017. Filed under Australia, New Zealand, New Zealand Women Tour of Australia 2017. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply