Ban vs WI Live Score | Ireland Tri Series 2019 Final Scorecard | May 17

Related Link: Ireland Tri Series 2019 Schedule

Ireland Tri Series 2019 Live Scores : Welcome to’s coverage of the Bangladesh vs West Indies Final of the Ireland Tri Series 2019 at the The Village in Dublin. Follow here Ban vs WI Live Score and check out the full Bangladesh vs West Indies scorecard in this post . This is the Final of the Ireland Tri Series 2019. In case, you do not get to watch the live action of the Ban vs WI Tri Series Match, then you can always get the Ban vs WI live scores and may be even the Ban vs WI highlights later on. Keep browsing for extensive coverage of Ireland Tri Series 2019 and also for the Bangladesh vs West Indies Live Score.

Ban vs WI Final of Ireland Tri Series 2019 begins at 15:15 IST which is 10:45 local time.

Ban vs WI Live Score | Bangladesh vs West Indies Scorecard

Match Date: May 17, 2019
Venue: The Village, Dublin
Toss: Bangladesh won the toss and decided to field
Umpires: R Kettleborough, Paul Reynolds
Match Result: Bangladesh won by 5 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)

Man of the Match: Mosaddek Hossain
Man of the Series: Shai Hope

Bangladesh vs West Indies Live Scores | Ban vs WI Scorecard

Ban vs WI Final of Ireland Tri Series will be updated here.

West Indies innings Runs Balls 4s 6s
Shai Hope (WK) c Mosaddek Hossain b Mehedi Hasan 74 64 6 3
Sunil Ambris not out 69 78 7
Darren Bravo not out 3 3
Jonathan Carter did not bat
Roston Chase did not bat
Jason Holder (C) did not bat
Fabian Allen did not bat
Ashley Nurse did not bat
Raymon Reifer did not bat
Kemar Roach did not bat
Shannon Gabriel did not bat
Extras 6 (2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)
Total 152/1 (24 overs)
Fall of wickets:
1-144 (Hope, 22.4 ov)


Bangladesh bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Wides No-Balls
Mashrafe Mortaza 6 0 28 0
Mohammad Saifuddin 5 0 29 0 1
Mustafizur Rahman 5 0 50 0 1 1
Mosaddek Hossain 2 0 9 0 1
Mehedi Hasan 4 0 22 1
Sabbir Rahman 2 0 12 0


Bangladesh innings Runs Balls 4s 6s
Tamim Iqbal c Holder b Gabriel 18 13 2
Soumya Sarkar c sub (SS Cotterell) b Reifer 66 41 9 3
Sabbir Rahman lbw b Gabriel 0 2
Mushfiqur Rahim (WK) lbw b Reifer 36 22 2 2
Mithun Ali lbw b Allen 17 14 1 1
Mahmudullah not out 19 18 1
Mosaddek Hossain not out 52 27 2 5
Mehedi Hasan did not bat
Mashrafe Mortaza (C) did not bat
Mohammad Saifuddin did not bat
Mustafizur Rahman did not bat
Extras 5 (5 w)
Total 213/5 (22.5 overs)
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Tamim Iqbal, 5.3 ov), 2-60 (Sabbir Rahman, 5.6 ov), 3-109 (Soumya Sarkar, 11.3 ov), 4-134 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 13.6 ov), 5-143 (Mithun Ali, 15.4 ov)


West Indies bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Wides No-Balls
Ashley Nurse 3 0 35 0 2
Jason Holder 4 0 31 0 1
Kemar Roach 5 0 57 0
Shannon Gabriel 3 0 30 2
Raymon Reifer 3.5 0 23 2 2
Fabian Allen 4 0 37 1

Ban vs WI Squads | Ireland Tri Series 2019 Squads

West Indies Squad for Ireland Tri Series 2019

Shai Hope (Wicket Keeper), Sunil Ambris, Darren Bravo, Roston Chase, Jonathan Carter, Jason Holder (Captain), Fabian Allen, Ashley Nurse, Raymon Reifer, Kemar Roach, Sheldon Cottrell, John Campbell, Shannon Gabriel, Shane Dowrich

Bangladesh Squad for Ireland Tri Series 2019

Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (Wicket Keeper), Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Rubel Hossain, Abu Jayed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Nayeem Hasan, Yasir Ali, Taskin Ahmed, Farhad Reza

Thank you for visiting our post on the Ban vs WI Live Score and make sure you do watch the Ban vs WI Highlights later on.

Posted by on May 17, 2019. Filed under Bangladesh, Ireland Tri Series 2019, West Indies. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply