Bengal Squad for Ranji Trophy 2014/15

Filed under: India,Ranji Trophy 2014/15 |
Tagged with: |

Related Link: Ranji Trophy 2014/15 Schedule and Scorecards

Below is the squad of Bengal for Ranji Trophy 2014/15:

  • Laxmi Ratan Shukla (Captain)
  • Arindam Das
  • Rohan Banerjee
  • Subhajit Banerjee
  • Sudip Chatterjee
  • Manoj Tiwary
  • Ashok Dinda
  • Shreevats Goswami (Wicket Keeper)
  • Saurasish Lahiri
  • Satyabrata Murmu (Wicket Keeper)
  • Shib Sankar Paul
  • Veer Pratap Singh
  • Sourav Sarkar
  • Iresh Saxena
Posted by on December 3, 2014. Filed under India, Ranji Trophy 2014/15. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply