Canterbury Squad 2016 | Canterbury Player List | McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Squads

Related Links: McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Fixtures

Welcome to OyeCricket’s coverage of the McDonalds Super Smash 2016. Here we bring you Canterbury Squad for the McDonalds Super Smash 2016, premium T20 tournament of New Zealand domestic cricket. Get detailed Canterbury player list and for other McDonalds Super Smash 2016 squads, keep browsing this site. Canterbury Team 2016 of McDonalds Super Smash 2016 is led by Matthew Wade.

Canterbury Squad 2016 | McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Squads

  • Todd Astle
  • Jeremy Benton
  • Leo Carter
  • Michael Davidson
  • Andrew Ellis
  • Cam Fletcher
  • Peter Fulton
  • Kyle Jamieson
  • Tim Johnston
  • Ken McClure
  • Cole McConchie
  • Ed Nuttall
  • Logan van Beek

Thank you for visiting for all latest updates on McDonalds Super Smash 2016. Hope you got all the required information on McDonalds Super Smash 2016 squads.

Posted by on December 2, 2016. Filed under McDonalds Super Smash 2016, New Zealand. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply