Central Districts vs Otago Scorecard | McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Live Score | Dec 21

Related Links: McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Fixtures | McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Points Table | McDonalds Super Smash 2016 leading run scorers list McDonalds Super Smash 2016 leading wicket takers list | Central Stags Squad | Otago Volts Squad

Central Districts vs Otago Live Scores : Check out Central Districts vs Otago aka the CD vs OV – Central Districts vs Otago Live Scorecard of the McDonalds Super Smash 2016. This McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Match 14 will be played at the Pukekura Park in New Plymouth.

The Central Districts vs Otago Match 14 is scheduled to begin at 08:40 IST on Dec 21 which is 15:10 local time. We bring you here Central Districts vs Otago live scores as part of OyeCricket’s coverage of the McDonalds Super Smash 2016 live Scores. You can as well follow the CD vs OV McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Highlights after the match.

If you cannot watch the live cricket ball by ball action of the Central Districts vs Otago McDonalds Super Smash 2016 live match, then you should be able to find a link or two for Central Districts vs Otago live streaming, after the match Central Districts vs Otago highlights and also for the McDonalds Super Smash 2016 highlights.

Central Districts vs Otago Live Scores | McDonalds Super Smash 2016

Keep checking for Central Districts vs Otago live scores that is the Central Districts vs Otago live score and live cricket commentary of Central Districts vs Otago 2016 cricket match played at the Pukekura Park, Central Districts on Dec 21, 2016.

Worried that you may not watch the live match on TV? Then you can always catch up with the McDonalds Super Smash 2016 live streaming or also wait and watch for the Central Districts vs Otago highlights in addition to the McDonalds Super Smash 2016 highlights. Do not forget to catch  up with the CD vs OV McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Highlights and all the McDonalds Super Smash 2016 highlights online.

Central Stags vs Otago Volts Scorecard | McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Live Scores

Match Date: Dec 21, 2016
Venue: Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Toss: Otago won the toss and chose to bat
Umpires: Ashley Mehrotra and Derek Walker
Match Result: Otago won by 1 run

Central Districts vs Otago Live Scores | Central Districts vs Otago Live Scorecard

Check out the below Central Districts vs Otago scorecard:

Otago innings (20 overs maximum) R B 4s 6s
AK Kitchen b Kain 54 33 3 5
HD Rutherford (C) c Wheeler b Rance 106 50 9 8
NT Broom not out 42 24 4 2
JDS Neesham c Wheeler b Rance 18 11 1 1
MG Bracewell not out 16 3 1 2
Extras 13 (lb 3, w 9, nb 1)
Total 249/3 (20 overs)

Did not bat: BS Wilson, JL Finnie, DC de Boorder (WK), N Wagner, WD Barnes, BE Scott

Fall of wickets: 1-130 (Kitchen, 10.6 ov), 2-197 (Rutherford, 15.6 ov), 3-232 (Neesham, 19.2 ov)

Central Districts Bowling O M R W Extras 
SHA Rance 4 0 54 2 (1nb, 1w)
BM Wheeler 4 0 31 0 (1w)
RJ McCone 4 0 57 0 (4w)
BM Tickner 4 0 50 0 (1w)
GH Worker 1 0 13 0
MO Kain 3 0 41 1 (1w)


Central Districts innings (target: 250 runs from 20 overs) R B 4s 6s
GH Worker c Kitchen b Neesham 35 20 4 2
DPMD Jayawardene c Rutherford b Neesham 116 56 12 7
WA Young (C) c Rutherford b Scott 16 10 1 1
TC Bruce not out 61 29 3 6
D Cleaver (WK) run out (Bracewell/Wagner) 5 7 0 0
RJ McCone not out 0 0 0 0
Extras 15 (lb 4, w 8, nb 3)
Total 248/4 (20 overs)

Did not bat: JA Clarkson, MO Kain, SHA Rance, BM Wheeler, BM Tickner

Fall of wickets: 1-72 (Worker, 5.5 ov), 2-105 (Young, 9.1 ov), 3-229 (Jayawardene, 18.1 ov), 4-248 (Cleaver, 19.6 ov)

Otago Bowling O M R W Extras 
N Wagner 4 0 43 0 (1w)
WD Barnes 3 0 47 0 (1nb, 1w)
JDS Neesham 4 0 37 2 (1nb, 1w)
BE Scott 4 0 53 1 (2w)
AK Kitchen 4 0 52 0 (1w)
JL Finnie 1 0 12 0 (1w)

Central Districts vs Otago Squads | McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Teams

Central Districts 2016 Squad

Doug Bracewell, Tom Bruce, Will Young (Captain), Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver (Wicket Keeper), Mahela Jayawardene, Marty Kain, Christian Leopard, Andrew Mathieson, Ryan McCone, Ajaz Patel, Navin Patel, Seth Rance, Jesse Ryder, George Worker, Ben Smith, Ben Wheeler

Otago 2016 Squad

Hamish Rutherford (Captain), Anaru Kitchen, Neil Broom, Brad Wilson, Michael Bracewell, Josh Finnie, Derek de Boorder (Wicket Keeper), Neil Wagner, Warren Barnes, Jacob Duffy, Christi Viljoen, Bradley Scott, James Neesham

Thank you for visiting our website for the Central Districts vs Otago Live Scores of the McDonalds Super Smash 2016, and don’t forget to watch the CD vs OV McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Highlights.

Posted by on December 21, 2016. Filed under McDonalds Super Smash 2016, New Zealand. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply