Leicestershire team

Derbyshire vs Leicestershire Vitality Blast Scorecard | Vitality Blast 2018 Live Scores

Derbyshire vs Leicestershire Vitality Blast Scorecard of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 : Related Links: Vitality Blast 2018 Fixtures

Derby vs Leic Live Scores: Check out Derbyshire vs Leicestershire – Derby vs Leic Scorecard of the Vitality Blast 2018. Check this post for Derbyshire vs Leicestershire live scores as part of OyeCricket’s coverage of the Vitality Blast 2018. In case you don’t get to watch the live cricket action of Derbyshire vs Leicestershire Vitality Blast 2018 live match, then you should be able to find a link or two for Derbyshire vs Leicestershire live scorecard and also for the Vitality Blast 2018 highlights.

Keep browsing OyeCricket.com for Derbyshire vs Leicestershire live score and live cricket commentary of Derby vs Leic cricket match played at County Ground, Derby on Aug 11, 2018. Derby vs Leic match starts at 23:30 IST which is 19:00 local time. Worried that you missed out on the live match, then you can always catch up with the Vitality Blast 2018 live streaming or also wait and watch for the Derbyshire vs Leicestershire highlights and also the Vitality Blast 2018 highlights.

Derby vs Leic Vitality Blast Live Scores | Vitality Blast 2018

Match Date: Aug 11, 2018
Venue: County Ground, Derby
Toss: Derbyshire won the toss and chose to field
Umpires: M Burns, JW Lloyds
Match Result: No result

Derbyshire vs Leicestershire Vitality Blast Scorecard | Derby vs Leic Score Updates

The Derbyshire vs Leicestershire Vitality Blast Scorecard will be updated here.

Leicestershire innings Runs Balls Mins 4s 6s S-Rate
NJ Dexter c Critchley b Ferguson 15 10 10 3 150.00
HJ Swindells c Godleman b Rampaul 15 14 20 3 107.14
MJ Cosgrove c Wilson b Viljoen 4 6 19 66.67
BA Raine c MacLeod b Hughes 10 12 15 2 83.33
*CN Ackermann not out 24 21 31 1 114.29
A Javid not out 28 25 27 1 1 112.00
Mohammad Nabi did not bat
ZJ Chappell did not bat
+EJH Eckersley did not bat
CF Parkinson did not bat
GT Griffiths did not bat
Extras (4 b, 2 nb, 1 w) 7
Total (4 wickets, 14.3 overs) 103
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Dexter, 2.2 ov), 2-33 (Swindells, 4.3 ov), 3-48 (Cosgrove, 6.4 ov), 4-50 (Raine, 7.2 ov)


Derbyshire bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Wides No-Balls Dots 4s 6s S-Rate Econ
Rampaul 2.3 0 16 1 1 8 15.00 6.40
Sharif 3 0 25 0 5 8.33
Ferguson 3 0 17 1 1 9 18.00 5.67
Viljoen 3 0 25 1 5 18.00 8.33
Hughes 3 0 16 1 3 18.00 5.33


Derbyshire innings
BA Godleman
CS MacLeod
WL Madsen
HM Nicholls
AL Hughes
*+GC Wilson
MJJ Critchley
GC Viljoen
R Rampaul
LH Ferguson
SM Sharif

Derbyshire vs Leicestershire Vitality Blast 2018 Match Squads

Leicestershire Squad for Vitality Blast 2018

Neil Dexter, Mark Cosgrove, Ben Raine, Colin Ackermann (Captain), Ateeq Javid, Mohammad Nabi, Ned Eckersley (Wicket Keeper), Zak Chappell, Harry Swindells, Callum Parkinson, Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill, Paul Horton, Rob Sayer, Tom Wells, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Abbas

Derbyshire Squad for Vitality Blast 2018

Billy Godleman, Ben Slater, Wahab Riaz, Calum MacLeod, Gary Wilson (Captain & Wicket Keeper), Wayne Madsen, Matthew Critchley, Alex Hughes, Hardus Viljoen, Lockie Ferguson, Ravi Rampaul, Calum Brodrick, Safyaan Sharif, Matt McKiernan, Anuj Dal, Daryn Smit

Thank you for visiting OyeCricket.com, hope you got all the required information on Derbyshire vs Leicestershire Vitality Blast Scorecard.

Leave a Reply