Duleep Trophy 2017 Schedule | Duleep Trophy Live Scores

Follow this post for OyeCricket’s coverage of the Duleep Trophy 2017. Check below the Duleep Trophy 2017 schedule and keep a tab on our Duleep Trophy live scorecards and and other Indian domestic cricket live scores. The Duleep Trophy is a List A tournament of 4-day match and traditionally played between three zones of the country – India Blue, India Red and the India Green.

Just the four matches are there in Duleep Trophy 2017 fixtures with the three teams playing against each other once. Make sure that you stay in touch with the tournament updates by following our Duleep Trophy Live Scorecards which will be linked below. Well this short Indian domestic cricket tournament begins on September 7 and ends on September 29th with all the four Duleep Trophy 2017 matches played out at the Green Park in Kanpur and Ekana International Cricket Stadium in Lucknow. Remember to keep visiting – your source for Duleep Trophy latest score and also check out for Duleep Trophy live streaming.

All the matches begin at 13:30 PM IST.

Duleep Trophy 2017 Fixtures | Duleep Trophy 2017 Live Scores

Sep 7-10: India Red vs India Green, 1st Match at Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow – India Red vs India Green Duleep Trophy Scorecard

Sep 13-16: India Red vs India Blue, 2nd Match at Green Park, Kanpur – India Red vs India Blue 2nd Match Duleep Trophy Scorecard

Duleep Trophy 2017  Schedule

Sep 19-22: India Blue vs India Green, 3rd Match at Green Park, Kanpur – India Blue vs India Green 3rd Match Duleep Trophy Scorecard

Sep 25-29: India Red vs India Blue, Final at Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow – India Red vs India Blue Final Duleep Trophy Scorecard

Hope you got all the required information on Duleep Trophy 2017 Schedule and Match scorecards.

Posted by on September 26, 2017. Filed under Duleep Trophy 2017, India. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply