England Cricket Team

England Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016 | ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Teams

Related Link: ICC World T20 2016 Schedule 

Following is the England Squad for the ICC T20 World Cup 2016 which is led by Eoin Morgan. Find here details of England ICC T20 World Cup 2016 team players listed in the England Squad for the ICC World T20 2016 tournament. Follow OyeCricket.com for all the ICC World T20 2016 Squads.

Check out the England ICC World T20 2016 Squad below to know about the England team and also get all ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Squads details from OyeCricket.

England Squad for ICC World T20 2016

  • Eoin Morgan (Captain)
  • Moeen Ali
  • Sam Billings
  • Jos Buttler (Wicket Keeper)
  • Liam Dawson
  • Alex Hales
  • Chris Jordan
  • Liam Plunkett
  • Adil Rashid
  • Joe Root
  • Jason Roy
  • Ben Stokes
  • Reece Topley
  • James Vince
  • David Willey
England Cricket Team
England Cricket Team

Leave a Reply