website
statistics

South Africa Tour of England 2017 Schedule | Eng vs SA 2017 Fixtures

Welcome to OyeCricket.com’s coverage of South Africa Tour of England 2017. This South Africa in England 2017 tour consists of three ODIs, three T20s, and four Tests. Here in this post, we bring you England vs South Africa 2017 Schedule to give you Eng vs SA 2017 match schedule and timetable. OyeCricket.com will bring you the Eng vs SA live scores along with Eng vs SA Scorecard updates.

England vs South Africa 2017 Schedule

South Africa Tour of England 2017 begins with the first practice match on May 19 and second practice match on May 21. The original tournament begins with the first ODI on May 24 in Headingley in Leeds. After the three ODIs, then comes three T20s and four Test Matches. The tour ends with 4th Test on Aug 04-08 at Old Trafford in Manchester.

Eng vs SA 2017 Schedule | Eng vs SA 2017 Fixtures

Following is the South Africa Tour of England 2017 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of ODI, T20 and Test Series 2017.

May 19: Sussex v South Africans at County Ground, Hove (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local / 13:00 GMT / 18:30 IST) – Sus vs SA Practice Match Scorecard

May 21: Northamptonshire v South Africans at County Ground, Northampton (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – Nor vs SA Scorecard

Jun 29-Jul 01: South Africa v England Lions at County Ground, New Road, Worcester – Eng Lions vs SA Practice Match Scorecard

England vs South Africa ODI Series 2017 Schedule

May 24: 1st ODI – England v South Africa at Headingley, Leeds (D/N)  (Match Timings: 14:00 local / 13:00 GMT / 18:30 IST) – Eng vs SA 1st ODI Scorecard

May 27: 2nd ODI – England v South Africa at The Rose Bowl, Southampton (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – Eng vs SA 2nd ODI Scorecard

May 29: 3rd ODI – England v South Africa at Lord’s, London (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – Eng vs SA 3rd ODI Scorecard

England vs South Africa T20 Series 2017 Schedule

Jun 21: 1st T20I – England v South Africa at The Rose Bowl, Southampton (D/N)  (Match Timings: 18:30 local / 17:30 GMT / 23:00 IST) – Eng vs SA 1st T20 Scorecard 

Jun 23: 2nd T20I – England v South Africa at County Ground, Taunton (D/N)  (Match Timings: 17:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST) – Eng vs SA 2nd T20 Scorecard

Jun 25: 3rd T20I – England v South Africa at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff  (Match Timings: 14:30 local / 13:30 GMT / 19:00 IST) – Eng vs SA 3rd T20 Scorecard

England vs South Africa Test Series 2017 Schedule

Jul 06-10: 1st Test – England v South Africa at Lord’s, London (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – Eng vs SA 1st Test Scorecard

Jul 14-18: 2nd Test – England v South Africa at Trent Bridge, Nottingham (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – Eng vs SA 2nd Test Scorecard

Jul 27-31: 3rd Test – England v South Africa at Kennington Oval, London (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – Eng vs SA 3rd Test Scorecard

Aug 04-08: 4th Test – England v South Africa at Old Trafford, Manchester (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – Eng vs SA 4th Scorecard

Thank you for visiting our site for the England vs South Africa 2017 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of South Africa Tour of England 2017.

Posted by on July 27, 2017. Filed under England, South Africa, South Africa Tour of England 2017. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply