website
statistics

Sri Lanka Tour of England 2016 Schedule | England vs SL 2016 Fixtures

Welcome to OyeCricket.com’s coverage of Sri Lanka Tour of England 2016. This Sri Lanka in England 2016 tour consists of three Test matches, five ODIs and a lone T20I. Here in this post, we bring you England vs Sri Lanka 2016 Schedule to give you Eng vs SL 2016 match schedule and timetable. OyeCricket.com will bring you the Eng vs SL live scores along with Eng vs SL Scorecard updates.

England vs Sri Lanka 2016 Schedule

SL Tour of England 2016 begins two 3-day warm-up matches against Essex and Leicestershire respectively. This is followed up by the 3-match England vs Sri Lanka Investec Test Series 2016. The first Test begins at Leeds on May 19. The other two Test matches are at Chester-le-Street and Lord’s respectively.

England vs Sri Lanka 2016 Schedule also features the 5-match England vs Sri Lanka Royal London ODI Series 2016. Sri Lanka Tour of England 2016 ends with the Eng vs SL Natwest t20I on July 5 at Southampton. Sri Lanka in the middle of this tour will also play a couple of ODIs against minnows Ireland.

Eng vs SL 2016 Schedule | Sri Lanka Tour of England 2016 Fixtures

Following is the Sri Lanka Tour of England 2016 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of Investec Test Series 2016, Royal London ODI Series 2016 and NatWest T20I 2016.

Sri Lanka Tour of England 2016 Practice Matches Schedule

May 08-10: Essex v Sri Lankans at County Ground, Chelmsford (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – Essex v Sri Lankans Scorecard

May 13-15: Leicestershire v Sri Lankans at Grace Road, Leicester (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – Leicestershire vs Sri Lankans Scorecard

England vs Sri Lanka Investec Test Series 2016 Schedule

May 19-23: 1st Investec Test – England v Sri Lanka at Headingley, Leeds (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – England vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Scorecard

May 27-31: 2nd Investec Test – England v Sri Lanka at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – England vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test Scorecard

Jun 09-13: 3rd Investec Test – England v Sri Lanka at Lord’s, London (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – England vs Sri Lanka 3rd Test Scorecard

England vs Sri Lanka Royal London ODI Series 2016 | Eng vs SL ODIs

Jun 21: 1st ODI – England v Sri Lanka at Trent Bridge, Nottingham (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local / 13:00 GMT / 18:30 IST) – England vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Scorecard

Jun 24: 2nd ODI – England v Sri Lanka at Edgbaston, Birmingham (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local / 13:00 GMT / 18:30 IST) – England vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Scorecard

Jun 26: 3rd ODI – England v Sri Lanka at County Ground, Bristol (Match Timings: 10:30 local / 09:30 GMT / 15:00 IST) – England vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Scorecard

Jun 29: 4th ODI – England v Sri Lanka at Kennington Oval, London (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:00 local / 13:00 GMT / 17:30 IST) – England vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Scorecard

Jul 02: 5th ODI – England v Sri Lanka at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (Match Timings: 10:30 local / 09:30 GMT / 15:00 IST) – England vs Sri Lanka 5th ODI Scorecard

England vs Sri Lanka NatWest T20I 2016

Jul 05: Only T20I – England v Sri Lanka at The Rose Bowl, Southampton (Match Timings: 18:30 local / 17:30 GMT / 23:00 IST) – England vs Sri Lanka T20I Scorecard

Thank you for visiting our site for the England vs Sri Lanka 2016 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of Sri Lanka Tour of England 2016.

Posted by on July 5, 2016. Filed under England, Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply