Glamorgan vs Essex Natwest T20 Scorecard | NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Live Scores

Related Links: NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Fixtures

Glam vs Ess Live Scores: Check out Glamorgan vs Essex – Glam vs Ess Scorecard of the NatWest T20 Blast 2017. Check this post for Glamorgan vs Essex live scores as part of OyeCricket’s coverage of the NatWest T20 Blast 2017. In case you don’t get to watch the live cricket action of Glamorgan vs Essex NatWest T20 Blast 2017 live match, then you should be able to find a link or two for Glamorgan vs Essex live scorecard and also for the NatWest T20 Blast 2017 highlights.

Keep browsing for Glamorgan vs Essex live score and live cricket commentary of Glam vs Ess cricket match played at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff  on Jul 23, 2017. Glam vs Ess match starts at 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST and 14:30 local time. Worried that you missed out on the live match, then you can always catch up with the NatWest T20 Blast 2017 live streaming or also wait and watch for the Glamorgan vs Essex highlights and also the NatWest T20 Blast 2017 highlights.

Glam vs Ess Natwest T20 Live Scores | NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group

Match Date: Jul 23, 2017
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Toss: No toss made
Umpires: Ben Debenham and Alex Wharf
Match Result: Match abandoned due to rain
Man of the Match: No award given

Glamorgan vs Essex NatWest T20 Scorecard | Glam vs Ess Score Updates

The Glamorgan vs Essex NatWest T20 Scorecard will be updated here.

Match abandoned due to rain

Glamorgan vs Essex NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Match Squads

Glamorgan Squad for NatWest T20 Blast 2017

David Lloyd, Aneurin Donald, Colin Ingram, Jacques Rudolph (Captain), Chris Cooke (Wicket Keeper), Graham Wagg, Craig Meschede, Andrew Salter, Marchant de Lange, Timm van der Gugten, Michael Hogan, Nicholas Selman, Jeremy Lawlor, Jack Murphy, Keiran Bull, William Bragg, Lukas Carey, Kiran Carlson, Owen Morgan, David Miller

Essex Squad for NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Daniel Lawrence, Varun Chopra, Tom Westley, Ravi Bopara, Ryan ten Doeschate (Captain), Ashar Zaidi, James Foster (Wicket Keeper), Paul Walter, Simon Harmer, Mohammad Amir, James Porter, Matt Dixon, Callum Taylor, Adam Wheater, Tamim Iqbal

Thank you for visiting, hope you got all the required information on Glamorgan vs Essex NatWest T20 Scorecard.

Posted by on July 23, 2017. Filed under England, Natwest T20 Blast 2017. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply