Glamorgan vs Middlesex Natwest T20 Scorecard | NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Live Scores

Related Links: NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Fixtures | Natwest 2017 Points Table

Glam vs Mdx Live Scores: Check out Glamorgan vs Middlesex – Glam vs Mdx Scorecard of the NatWest T20 Blast 2017. Check this post for Glamorgan vs Middlesex live scores as part of OyeCricket’s coverage of the NatWest T20 Blast 2017. In case you don’t get to watch the live cricket action of Glamorgan vs Middlesex NatWest T20 Blast 2017 live match, then you should be able to find a link or two for Glamorgan vs Middlesex live scorecard and also for the NatWest T20 Blast 2017 highlights.

Keep browsing for Glamorgan vs Middlesex live score and live cricket commentary of Glam vs Mdx cricket match played at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff  on Aug 18, 2017. Glam vs Mdx match starts at 18:80 GMT, 23:30 IST and 19:00 local time. Worried that you missed out on the live match, then you can always catch up with the NatWest T20 Blast 2017 live streaming or also wait and watch for the Glamorgan vs Middlesex highlights and also the NatWest T20 Blast 2017 highlights.

Glam vs Mdx Natwest T20 Live Scores | NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group

Match Date: Aug 18, 2017
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Toss: Glamorgan won the toss and chose to field
Umpires: NGC Cowley and AG Wharf
Match Result: Glamorgan won by 7 wickets
Man of the Match: M de Lange

Glamorgan vs Middlesex NatWest T20 Scorecard | Glam vs Mdx Score Updates

The Glamorgan vs Middlesex NatWest T20 Scorecard will be updated here.

Middlesex innings Runs Balls 4s 6s
PR Stirling c Hogan b de Lange 1 3
JA Simpson (WK) c Rudolph b Hogan 2 3
SS Eskinazi b Hogan 4 7
EJG Morgan (C) c Ingram b de Lange 1 2
AC Voges not out 58 30 8
JEC Franklin b de Lange 3 7
RF Higgins c Donald b Wagg 16 23
TG Southee c Selman b Hogan 10 6 1
TG Helm run out (Hogan) 4 3
NA Sowter did not bat
ST Finn did not bat
Extras 0
Total 99/8 (14 overs)
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Stirling, 0.4 ov), 2-5 (Simpson, 1.3 ov), 3-7 (Morgan, 2.1 ov), 4-17 (Eskinazi, 3.1 ov), 5-24 (Franklin, 4.3 ov), 6-68 (Higgins, 10.6 ov), 7-94 (Southee, 13.2 ov), 8-99 (Helm, 14 ov)


Glamorgan bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Wides No-Balls
de Lange 3 0 19 3
Hogan 3 0 14 3
Ingram 3 0 21 0
Meschede 3 0 23 0
Wagg 2 0 22 1


Glamorgan innings Runs Balls 4s 6s
NJ Selman c Sowter b Higgins 16 16 1
AHT Donald c Morgan b Higgins 33 22 4
CA Ingram c Sowter b Stirling 3 6
JA Rudolph (C) not out 22 19 3
CB Cooke (WK) not out 25 15 2
KS Carlson did not bat
AG Salter did not bat
CAJ Meschede did not bat
GG Wagg did not bat
M de Lange did not bat
MG Hogan did not bat
Extras 1 (1 lb)
Total 100/3 (13 overs)
Fall of wickets: 1-49 (Donald, 6.1 ov), 2-50 (Selman, 6.4 ov), 3-54 (Ingram, 7.4 ov)


Middlesex bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Wides No-Balls
Southee 3 0 21 0
Finn 3 0 24 0
Helm 2 0 19 0
Higgins 2 0 13 2
Sowter 1 0 10 0
Stirling 2 0 12 1

Glamorgan vs Middlesex NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Match Squads

Glamorgan Squad for NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Aneurin Donald, Nicholas Selman, Colin Ingram, Chris Cooke (Wicket Keeper), Graham Wagg, Jacques Rudolph (Captain), Craig Meschede, Marchant de Lange, Andrew Salter, Michael Hogan, Lukas Carey, Kiran Carlson, Owen Morgan, David Miller, William Bragg, Timm van der Gugten, Keiran Bull, Jack Murphy, Jeremy Lawlor, David Lloyd

Middlesex Squad for NatWest T20 Blast 2017

John Simpson (Wicket Keeper), Paul Stirling, Eoin Morgan (Captain), Stephen Sean Eskinazi, James Franklin, Adam Voges, Ryan Higgins, Tim Southee, Nathan Sowter, Tom Helm, Steven Finn, James Fuller, Nick Gubbins, James Harris, Max Holden, Dawid Malan, Tim Murtagh, Harry Podmore, Ollie Rayner, George Scott, Tom Barber, Nick Compton

Thank you for visiting, hope you got all the required information on Glamorgan vs Middlesex NatWest T20 Scorecard.

Posted by on August 19, 2017. Filed under England, Natwest T20 Blast 2017. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply