Glamorgan vs Surrey Natwest T20 Scorecard | NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Live Scores

Related Links: NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Fixtures

Glam vs Sur Live Scores: Check out Glamorgan vs Surrey – Glam vs Sur Scorecard of the NatWest T20 Blast 2017. Check this post for Glamorgan vs Surrey live scores as part of OyeCricket’s coverage of the NatWest T20 Blast 2017. In case you don’t get to watch the live cricket action of Glamorgan vs Surrey NatWest T20 Blast 2017 live match, then you should be able to find a link or two for Glamorgan vs Surrey live scorecard and also for the NatWest T20 Blast 2017 highlights.

Keep browsing for Glamorgan vs Surrey live score and live cricket commentary of Glam vs Sur cricket match played at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff  on Jul 28, 2017. Glam vs Sur match starts at 17:30 GMT, 23:00 IST and 18:30 local time. Worried that you missed out on the live match, then you can always catch up with the NatWest T20 Blast 2017 live streaming or also wait and watch for the Glamorgan vs Surrey highlights and also the NatWest T20 Blast 2017 highlights.

Glam vs Sur Natwest T20 Live Scores | NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group

Match Date: Jul 28, 2017
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Toss: No toss made
Umpires: Paul Baldwin and Peter Hartley
Match Result: Match abandoned without a ball bowled due to rain
Man of the Match: No award given

Glamorgan vs Surrey NatWest T20 Scorecard | Glam vs Sur Score Updates

The Glamorgan vs Surrey NatWest T20 Scorecard will be updated here.

Glamorgan vs Surrey NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Match Squads

Glamorgan Squad for NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Aneurin Donald, Jacques Rudolph (Captain), Colin Ingram, David Miller, Chris Cooke (Wicket Keeper), Graham Wagg, Craig Meschede, Andrew Salter, Marchant de Lange, Timm van der Gugten, Michael Hogan, Owen Morgan, Kiran Carlson, Lukas Carey, William Bragg, Keiran Bull, Jack Murphy, Jeremy Lawlor, Nicholas Selman, David Lloyd

Surrey Squad for NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Jason Roy, Aaron Finch, Kevin Pietersen, Kumar Sangakkara (Wicket Keeper), Dominic Sibley, Ollie Pope, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Stuart Meaker, Gareth Batty (Captain), Jade Dernbach, Matt Dunn, Ben Foakes, Mathew Pillans, Ravi Rampaul, Ryan Patel, Freddie van den Bergh, Scott Borthwick, Zafar Ansari, Rory Burns, Moises Henriques, Mark Stoneman

Thank you for visiting, hope you got all the required information on Glamorgan vs Surrey NatWest T20 Scorecard.

Leave a Reply