Himachal Pradesh T20 Squad 2017 | Himachal Pradesh Player List | Zonal T20 League 2017 Squads

Related Links: BCCI Zonal T20 League 2017 Schedule

Welcome to OyeCricket’s coverage of the Zonal T20 League 2017. Here we bring you Himachal Pradesh Squad for the Zonal T20 League 2017, T20 tournament of India Inter State domestic cricket. Get detailed Himachal Pradesh player list and for other Zonal T20 League 2017 squads, keep browsing this site. Himachal Pradesh Team 2017 of Zonal T20 League 2017 is led by Bipul Sharma .

Himachal Pradesh Squad 2017 | BCCI Zonal T20 League 2017 Squads | Zonal T20 League 2017 Squads | Zonal T20 League Teams 2017

  • Bipul Sharma (Captain)
  • Sumeet Verma
  • Kanwar Abhinay Singh
  • Amit Kumar
  • Ankush Bains (Wicket Keeper)
  • Akshay Chauhan
  • Prashant Chopra
  • Mayank Dagar
  • Rishi Dhawan
  • Paras Dogra
  • Vinay Galetiya
  • Pankaj Jaiswal
  • Rahul Singh
  • Abhimanyu Rana
  • Ankit Kaushik

Thank you for visiting oyecricket.com for all latest updates on Zonal T20 League 2017. Hope you got all the required information on Zonal T20 League 2017 squads.

Leave a Reply