website
statistics

Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Fixtures | Hong Kong T20 Blitz Schedule

Related Links: Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Points Table & Results | Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Highest Run Scorers | Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Wicket Takers

Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Fixtures: Hong Kong T20 Blitz is Hong Kong T20 tournament. The Hong Kong T20 Blitz will feature five teams – Hung Hom Jaguars, Galaxy Gladiators Lantau, City Kaitak, Kowloon Cantons and Hong Kong Island United.

Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Schedule will consists of 11 T20 matches from March 08 to March 12 at Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok in Hong Kong.

Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Teams

  • Hung Hom Jaguars
  • Galaxy Gladiators Lantau
  • City Kaitak
  • Kowloon Cantons
  • Hong Kong Island United

Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Schedule

Check below the Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 fixtures and the match timings. Follow OyeCricket.com for Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Live Score and also the timetable of all the 11 T20 matches.

Mar 08: 1st Match – Hung Hom Jaguars v Galaxy Gladiators Lantau at Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong (Match Timings: 10:00 local /02:00 GMT / 07:30 IST) – Hung Hom Jaguars vs Galaxy Gladiators Lantau Scorecard

Mar 08: 2nd Match – City Kaitak v Kowloon Cantons at Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong (Match Timings: 14:00 local /06:00 GMT / 11:30 IST) – City Kaitak vs Kowloon Cantons Scorecard

Mar 09: 3rd Match – Hung Hom Jaguars v Hong Kong Island United at Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong (Match Timings: 10:00 local /02:00 GMT / 07:30 IST) – Hung Hom Jaguars vs Hong Kong Island United Scorecard

Mar 09: 4th Match – Galaxy Gladiators Lantau v City Kaitak at Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong (Match Timings: 14:00 local /06:00 GMT / 11:30 IST) –Galaxy Gladiators Lantau vs City Kaitak Scorecard 

Mar 10: 5th Match – Hong Kong Island United v Galaxy Gladiators Lantau at Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong (Match Timings: 10:00 local /02:00 GMT / 07:30 IST) – Hong Kong Island United vs Galaxy Gladiators Lantau Scorecard

Mar 10: 6th Match – Kowloon Cantons v Hung Hom Jaguars at Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong (Match Timings: 14:00 local /06:00 GMT / 11:30 IST) – Kowloon Cantons vs Hung Hom Jaguars Scorecard

Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Fixtures

Mar 11: 7th Match – Kowloon Cantons v Hong Kong Island United at Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong (Match Timings: 07:45 local /23:45 GMT -1d / 05:15 IST) – Kowloon Cantons vs Hong Kong Island United Scorecard

Mar 11: 8th Match – City Kaitak v Hung Hom Jaguars at Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong (Match Timings: 11:30 local /03:30 GMT / 09:00 IST) – City Kaitak vs Hung Hom Jaguars Scorecard

Mar 11: 9th Match – Galaxy Gladiators Lantau v Kowloon Cantons at Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong (Match Timings: 15:15 local /07:15 GMT / 12:45 IST) – Galaxy Gladiators Lantau vs Kowloon Cantons Scorecard

Mar 12: 10th Match – Hong Kong Island United v City Kaitak at Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong (Match Timings: 10:00 local /02:00 GMT / 07:30 IST) – Hong Kong Island United vs City Kaitak Live Scorecard

Mar 12: Final – Kowloon Cantons v City Kaitak at Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong (Match Timings: 14:00 local /06:00 GMT / 11:30 IST) – Kowloon Cantons vs City Kaitak Final Scorecard

Thank you for visiting our website for the Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Schedule. Hope you got all the required information on Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Fixtures. Don’t forget to visit this page again to check the Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 scorecards.

Posted by on March 13, 2017. Filed under Hong Kong, Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply