Hyderabad Ranji Trophy Squad | Hyderabad Ranji Team Players List | Ranji Trophy 2017/18

Related Link: Ranji Trophy 2017 Schedule

Welcome to OyeCricket’s coverage of Ranji Trophy 2017. Here we bring you Hyderabad Ranji Team Squad led by Ambati Rayudu for Ranji Trophy 2017-18. Find here details of Hyderabad Ranji team players listed in the Hyderabad Squad for the Ranji Trophy 2017 tournament. Follow for all the Ranji Trophy Squads 2017-18. Check the Ranji Trophy 2017-18 fixtures here.

Hyderabad Squad for Ranji Trophy 2017-18 | Ranji Trophy 2017-18 Squads

  • Ambati Rayudu (Captain)
  • Tanmay Agarwal
  • Akshath Reddy
  • Rohit Rayudu
  • Palakodeti Sairam
  • Kolla Sumanth
  • Akash Bhandari
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Ravi Kiran
  • Sudeep Tyagi
  • Ashish Reddy
  • Mehdi Hasan
  • Chama Milind
  • Bavanaka Sandeep
  • Amol Shinde

So this was the Hyderabad Squad 2017 and the Hyderabad Players featuring in Ranji Trophy 2017, India’s Domestic Cricket. For the other Ranji Trophy 2017 Squads, explore to get all the details of the Ranji Trophy 2017 players.

Posted by on October 5, 2017. Filed under India, Ranji Trophy 2017-18. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply