India Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016 | ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Teams

Related Link: ICC World T20 2016 Schedule 

Following is the India Squad for the ICC T20 World Cup 2016 which is led by Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Find here details of India ICC T20 World Cup 2016 team players listed in the India Squad for the ICC World T20 2016 tournament. Follow for all the ICC World T20 2016 Squads.

Check out the India ICC World T20 2016 Squad below to know about the India team and also get all ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Squads details from OyeCricket.

India Squad for ICC World T20 2016

  • MS Dhoni (Captain & Wicket Keeper)
  • R Ashwin
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Virat Kohli
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Pawan Negi
  • Ashish Nehra
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Suresh Raina
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Yuvraj Singh
Team India Photo

Team India

Posted by on March 3, 2016. Filed under ICC World T20 2016, India. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply