website
statistics

India Tour of Australia 2016 Schedule | Australia vs India 2016 Fixtures

Related Link: Australia vs India Cricket Archives: India Tour of Australia 2014/15 Scores and Results

Follow this page for India Tour of Australia 2016 Schedule. India has always found it tough to compete against Australia in any format of the game down under. We bring to you Australia vs India 2016 Series Schedule and Australia vs India live score here. This India vs Australia 2016 contest is not going to be any different. However, not only is the Indian team filled up with young faces, the same is the case with the Australian team. Both the teams have seen their veterans retire one by one and thus leaving a vacuum. Nevertheless, there are a lot of exciting talent that has cropped up in the recent times making this Australia vs India 2016 Series an exciting battle to look forward to. Traditionally Australia vs India schedule is filled up with a number of test matches that had drained up the visitors’ energy. We can expect quite a few injuries as this tour progresses, especially for the fast bowlers. Keep following OyeCricket for the Australia vs India live score.

India vs Australia 2016 Series Fixtures

For India, the biggest challenge in Australia is the fact that they have to play more of horizontal shots rather than their favourite on the rise drives which are going to be a rarity. So what’s in store for the India Tour of Australia 2016 schedule? Well surprisingly, there is not a single Test match and it is going to be short and sweet India vs Australia 2016 series in Australia comprising of 5 ODIs and 3 T20Is starting from January 12, 2016 and ending 19 days later! This Australia vs India schedule has been purely drawn like this keeping in mind the ICC World T20 2016 which kicks off mid March.

Australia vs India 2016 Fixtures | Aus vs Ind 2016 Schedule

Check below Australia vs India 2016 Series schedule along with the Australia vs India Live Score.

India Tour Matches | India Tour of Australia 2016

Jan 8: Western Australia XI v Indians, T20 Warm Up at Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Jan 9: Western Australia XI v Indians, Warm Up Match at Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

VB ODI Series 2016 – Australia vs India ODI 2016 Series Schedule

Jan 12: Australia vs India, 1st ODI at Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth (Match Timings: 11:20 local/03:20 GMT/08:50 IST)

Jan 15: Australia v India, 2nd ODI at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:20 local/03:20 GMT/08:50 IST)

Jan 17: Australia v India, 3rd ODI at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:20 local/03:20 GMT/08:50 IST)

Jan 20: Australia v India, 4th ODI at Manuka Oval, Canberra (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:20 local/03:20 GMT/08:50 IST)

Jan 23: Australia v India, 5th ODI at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:20 local/03:20 GMT/08:50 IST)

KFC T20 Intl Australia Vs India 2016 Series Schedule

Jan 26: Australia v India, 1st T20I at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (D/N) (Match Timings: 18:08 local/07:38 GMT/13:08 IST)

Jan 29: Australia v India, 2nd T20I at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (D/N) (Match Timings: 19:38 local/08:38 GMT/14:08 IST)

Jan 31: Australia v India, 3rd T20I at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (D/N) (Match Timings: 19:38 local/08:38 GMT/14:08 IST)

 

Posted by on January 28, 2016. Filed under Australia, India, India Tour of Australia 2016. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply