Ireland Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016 | ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Teams

Related Link: ICC World T20 2016 Schedule 

Following is the Ireland Squad for the ICC T20 World Cup 2016 which is led by William Porterfield. Find here details of Ireland ICC T20 World Cup 2016 team players listed in the Ireland Squad for the ICC World T20 2016 tournament. Follow for all the ICC World T20 2016 Squads.

Check out the Ireland ICC World T20 2016 Squad below to know about the Ireland team and also get all ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Squads details from OyeCricket.

Ireland Squad for ICC World T20 2016

  • William Porterfield (Captain)
  • Andy Balbirnie
  • George Dockrell
  • Andy McBrine
  • Tim Murtagh
  • Kevin O’Brien
  • Niall O’Brien (Wicket Keeper)
  • Andrew Poynter
  • Stuart Poynter
  • Boyd Rankin
  • Max Sorensen
  • Paul Stirling
  • Stuart Thompson
  • Gary Wilson (Wicket Keeper)
  • Craig Young
Posted by on March 3, 2016. Filed under ICC World T20 2016, Ireland. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply