Jamaica Tallawahs Cricket Squad 2016 | Jamaica Tallawahs Player List | Caribbean Premier League 2016 Squads

Related Links: Hero Caribbean Premier League 2016 Fixtures | Archive – Hero CPL T20 2015 Scorecards and Results | Limacol CPL T20 2014 Scorecards and Results

Welcome to OyeCricket’s coverage of the Caribbean Premier League 2016. Here we bring you Jamaica Tallawahs Cricket Squad for the Caribbean Premier League 2016. Get detailed Jamaica Tallawahs player list and for other Caribbean Premier League 2016 squads, keep browsing this site. Jamaica Tallawahs Cricket Team 2016 of Hero CPL 2016 is led by Chris Gayle.

Jamaica Tallawahs Cricket Squad 2016 | Hero CPL 2016 Squads

  • Timroy Allen
  • Nkrumah Bonner
  • Jonathan Foo
  • Chris Gayle
  • Imad Wasim
  • Jon-Russ Jaggesar
  • Andre McCarthy
  • Garey Mathurin
  • Rovman Powell
  • Alex Ross
  • Andre Russell
  • Kumar Sangakkara
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Dale Steyn
  • Oshane Thomas
  • Chadwick Walton
  • Kesrick Williams

Keep visiting for other squads of Hero CPL 2016 and for latest updates of the Caribbean Premier League 2016.

Posted by on June 28, 2016. Filed under Hero CPL T20 2016. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply