Jammu & Kashmir Ranji Trophy Squad | Jammu & Kashmir Ranji Team Players List | Ranji Trophy 2017/18

Related Link: Ranji Trophy 2017 Schedule

Welcome to OyeCricket’s coverage of Ranji Trophy 2017. Here we bring you Jammu & Kashmir Ranji Team Squad for Ranji Trophy 2017-18. Find here details of Jammu & Kashmir Ranji team players listed in the Jammu & Kashmir Squad for the Ranji Trophy 2017 tournament. Follow for all the Ranji Trophy Squads 2017-18. Check the Ranji Trophy 2017-18 fixtures here.

Jammu & Kashmir Squad for Ranji Trophy 2017-18 | Ranji Trophy 2017-18 Squads

  • Parvez Rasool (Captain)
  • Puneet Bisht
  • Ahmed Bandy
  • Shubham Khajuria
  • Pranav Gupta
  • Aditya Singh
  • Bandeep Singh
  • Ram Dayal
  • Mehjoor Ali
  • Ian Dev Singh
  • Waseem Raza
  • Samiullah Beigh
  • Mohammed Mudhasir
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Umar Nazir Mir

So this was the Jammu & Kashmir Squad 2017 and the Jammu & Kashmir Players featuring in Ranji Trophy 2017, India’s Domestic Cricket. For the other Ranji Trophy 2017 Squads, explore to get all the details of the Ranji Trophy 2017 players.

Posted by on October 5, 2017. Filed under India, Ranji Trophy 2017-18. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply