Karnataka Ranji Trophy Squad | Karnataka Ranji Team Players | Ranji Trophy 2015

Filed under: India,Ranji Trophy 2015 |
Tagged with: |

Related Link: Ranji Trophy 2015 Schedule and Scorecards

Following is the Karnataka Ranji Team Squad led by Vinay Kumar for Ranji Trophy 2015-16. Find here details of Karnataka Ranji team players listed in the Karnataka Squad for the Ranji Trophy 2015 tournament. Follow for all the Ranji Trophy Squads 2015-16. Check the Ranji Trophy 2015-16 fixtures here.

Karnataka Squad for Ranji Trophy 2015-16

  • Vinay Kumar (Captain)
  • Chidhambaram Gautam
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Shishir Bhavane
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Karun Nair
  • Manish Pandey
  • Udit Patel
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • Abhishek Reddy
  • Ravikumar Samarth
  • HS Sharath
  • Jagadeesha Suchith
  • Robin Uthappa
Posted by on September 27, 2015. Filed under India, Ranji Trophy 2015. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply