Kerala Ranji Trophy Squad | Kerala Ranji Team Players List | Ranji Trophy 2017/18

Related Link: Ranji Trophy 2017 Schedule

Welcome to OyeCricket’s coverage of Ranji Trophy 2017. Here we bring you Kerala Ranji Team Squad for Ranji Trophy 2017-18. Find here details of Kerala Ranji team players listed in the Kerala Squad for the Ranji Trophy 2017 tournament. Follow for all the Ranji Trophy Squads 2017-18. Check the Ranji Trophy 2017-18 fixtures here.

Kerala Squad for Ranji Trophy 2017-18 | Ranji Trophy 2017-18 Squads

  • Sachin Baby (Captain)
  • Arun Karthik
  • Mohammed Asif
  • Mohammed Azharuddeen
  • Ponnam Rahul
  • Salman Nizar
  • Vishnu Vinod
  • Sanju Samson
  • MD Nidheesh
  • Sandeep Warrier
  • Basil Thampi
  • Akshay Chandran
  • Karaparambil Monish
  • Rohan Prem
  • Jalaj Saxena

So this was the Kerala Squad 2017 and the Kerala Players featuring in Ranji Trophy 2017, India’s Domestic Cricket. For the other Ranji Trophy 2017 Squads, explore to get all the details of the Ranji Trophy 2017 players.

Posted by on October 5, 2017. Filed under India, Ranji Trophy 2017-18. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply