Kerala Ranji Trophy Squad | Kerala Ranji Team Players | Ranji Trophy 2015

Filed under: India,Ranji Trophy 2015 |
Tagged with: |

Related Link: Ranji Trophy 2015 Schedule and Scorecards

Following is the Kerala Ranji Team Squad led by Sanju Samson for Ranji Trophy 2015-16. Find here details of Kerala Ranji team players listed in the Kerala Squad for the Ranji Trophy 2015 tournament. Follow for all the Ranji Trophy Squads 2015-16. Check the Ranji Trophy 2015-16 fixtures here.

Kerala Squad for Ranji Trophy 2015-16

  • Sanju Samson (Captain)
  • Nizar Niyas
  • Ahmed Farzeen
  • Akshay Chandran
  • Fabid Ahmed
  • Robert Fernandez
  • Raiphi Gomez
  • VA Jagadeesh
  • Akshay Kodoth
  • Karaparambil Monish
  • MD Nidheesh
  • Rohan Prem
  • Sachin Baby
  • Sandeep Warrier
  • Nikhilesh Surendran
Posted by on September 27, 2015. Filed under India, Ranji Trophy 2015. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply