KFC Big Bash League 2015-16 Schedule | Big Bash League Fixtures 2015-16

Related Links: Big Bash 2015-16 Points Table | Big Bash League 2015-16 Highest Run Scorers | Big Bash League 2015-16 Highest Wicket Takers 

KFC Big Bash League 2015-16 is Australia’s Domestic Cricket T20 Tournament which was started in 2011. The KFC Big Bash League 2015-16 features eight teams – Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Perth Scorchers, Sydney Sixers and Sydney Thunders.

KFC Big Bash League 2015-16 is the fifth edition of the Big bash League. This Big Bash League 2015-16 schedule consists of 35 cricket matches. The KFC BBL 5 begins from December 17th and ends on January 24, 2016 with matches played out at various cricket stadiums in Australia. These KFC BBL 5 matches will be played in a robin-round format and knock-out finals.

Perth Scorchers were the winners of KFC Big Bash League 2014/15, see more about KFC Big Bash League 2014/15 Scores here.

KFC Big Bash League 2015-16 Schedule

Check below the KFC Big Bash League 2015-16 fixtures and the match timings. Follow for KFC Big Bash League 2015-16 Live Score and also the timetable of all the 35 matches.

KFC Big Bash League 2015-16 Fixtures

kfc big bash league

kfc big bash league

Posted by on January 24, 2016. Filed under Australia, KFC T20 Big Bash League 2015/16. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply