Lancashire team

Lancashire vs Leicestershire Live Score | NatWest t20 Blast 2016 North Group

Related Links: NatWest t20 Blast 2016 Schedule | NatWest t20 Blast 2015 Results and Scorecards | NatWest t20 Blast 2016 Points Table | NatWest t20 Blast Leading Run Scorers | NatWest t20 Blast Leading Wicket Takers

Follow this post for Lancashire vs Leicestershire Live Score, North Group Match of NatWest t20 Blast 2016. Check this post for Lancashire vs Leicestershire live scores as part of OyeCricket’s coverage of the NatWest t20 Blast 2016. In case you don’t get to watch the live cricket action of Lancashire vs Leicestershire NatWest t20 Blast 2016 live match, then you should be able to find a link or two for Lancashire vs Leicestershire live streaming and also for the NatWest t20 Blast 2016 highlights.

Keep browsing for Lancashire vs Leicestershire live score and live cricket commentary of Lancashire vs Leicestershire cricket match played at Old Trafford, Manchester on Jun 10, 2016. Worried that you missed out on the live match, then you can always catch up with the NatWest t20 Blast 2016 live streaming or also wait and watch for the Lancashire vs Leicestershire highlights and also the NatWest t20 Blast 2016 highlights.

Lancashire vs Leicestershire Live Score | NatWest t20 Blast 2016 – North Group

Match Date: Jun 10, 2016
Venue: Old Trafford, Manchester
Toss: Lancashire won the toss and chose to field
Umpires: Stephen Gale and Martin Saggers
Match Result: Lancashire won by 9 wickets (D/L Method)
Man of the Match: J Clark (Lancashire)

Lancashire vs Leicestershire Scorecard |Lancashire vs Leicestershire Score Updates

Leicestershire innings (14 overs maximum) R B 4s 6s
ML Pettini c Buttler b Lilley 23 14 4 0
MJ Cosgrove (C) not out 66 47 8 0
Umar Akmal b Croft 17 11 1 1
KJ O’Brien c Lilley b Clark 12 9 2 0
CS Delport not out 6 3 0 1
Extras 7 (b 1, lb 4, w 2)
Total 131/3 (14 overs)

Did not bat: BA Raine, LJ Hill (WK), NJ Dexter, TJ Wells, CJ McKay, JKH Naik

Fall of wickets: 1-63 (Pettini, 6.5 ov), 2-93 (Umar Akmal, 10.4 ov), 3-109 (O’Brien, 12.3 ov)

Lancashire Bowling O M R W Extras 
N Wagner 3 0 40 0 (1w)
J Clark 3 0 15 1
AM Lilley 3 0 21 1
SD Parry 1 0 13 0
GA Edwards 3 0 26 0 (1w)
SJ Croft 1 0 11 1


Lancashire innings (target: 74 runs from 7 overs) R B 4s 6s
J Clark not out 31 12 1 3
AN Petersen c Wells b O’Brien 23 17 1 0
JC Buttler (WK) not out 20 9 2 1
Extras 3 (w 1, nb 2)
Total 77/1 (6.1 overs)

Did not bat: KR Brown, LS Livingstone, SJ Croft (C), AM Lilley, LA Procter, SD Parry, GA Edwards, N Wagner

Fall of wickets: 1-42 (Petersen, 4.2 ov)

Leicestershire Bowling O M R W Extras 
CJ McKay 2 0 28 0 (1nb)
BA Raine 1.1 0 19 0
NJ Dexter 1 0 6 0 (1w)
CS Delport 1 0 13 0
KJ O’Brien 1 0 11 1

Lancashire vs Leicestershire NatWest t20 Blast 2016 Match Squads

Lancashire Squad for NatWest t20 Blast 2016

Tom Bailey, Steven Croft, Neil Wagner, Jordan Clark, Nathan Buck, Alex Davies, Stephen Parry, Simon Kerrigan, Luke Procter, Karl Brown, James Anderson, Jos Buttler, Liam Livingstone, Gavin Griffiths, George Edwards, Kyle Jarvis, Luis Reece, Arron Lilley, Wayne White, Alviro Petersen, Haseeb Hameed, Michael Gough

Leicestershire Squad for NatWest t20 Blast 2016

Neil Dexter, Paul Horton, Wayne White, Mark Pettini, Mark Cosgrove, Clint McKay, Ollie Freckingham, James Sykes, Angus Robson, Robbie Williams, Lewis Hill, Rilee Roussow, Ned Eckersley, Jigar Naik, Charlie Shreck, Niall O’Brien, Rob Taylor, Ben Raine, Tom Wells, Zak Chappell, Kevin O’Brien, Aadil Ali, Umar Akmal

Leave a Reply