Leicestershire vs Durham Natwest T20 Scorecard | NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Live Scores

Related Links: NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Fixtures

Leic vs Dur Live Scores: Check out Leicestershire vs Durham – Leic vs Dur Scorecard of the NatWest T20 Blast 2017. Check this post for Leicestershire vs Durham live scores as part of OyeCricket’s coverage of the NatWest T20 Blast 2017. In case you don’t get to watch the live cricket action of Leicestershire vs Durham NatWest T20 Blast 2017 live match, then you should be able to find a link or two for Leicestershire vs Durham live scorecard and also for the NatWest T20 Blast 2017 highlights.

Keep browsing for Leicestershire vs Durham live score and live cricket commentary of Leic vs Dur cricket match played at Grace Road, Leicester  on Jul 28, 2017. Leic vs Dur match starts at 18:30 GMT, 23:00 IST and 19:30 local time. Worried that you missed out on the live match, then you can always catch up with the NatWest T20 Blast 2017 live streaming or also wait and watch for the Leicestershire vs Durham highlights and also the NatWest T20 Blast 2017 highlights.

Leic vs Dur Natwest T20 Live Scores | NatWest T20 Blast 2017 North Group

Match Date: Jul 28, 2017
Venue: Grace Road, Leicester
Toss: Leicestershire won the toss and decided to bat
Umpires: Jeremy Lloyds and Russell Warren
Match Result: Durham won by 6 wickets
Man of the Match: PD Collingwood

Leicestershire vs Durham NatWest T20 Scorecard | Leic vs Dur Score Updates

The Leicestershire vs Durham NatWest T20 Scorecard will be updated here.

Leicestershire innings Runs Balls 4s 6s
L Ronchi (WK) not out 63 21 10 3
CS Delport c McCarthy b Coughlin 7 7 1
TJ Wells b Coughlin 12 13 1
MJ Cosgrove not out 0 1
CN Ackermann (C)
LJ Hill
AM Ali
MW Pillans
CF Parkinson
GT Griffiths
D Klein
Extras 6 (1 b, 2 lb, 3 w)
Total 88/2 (7 overs)
Fall of wickets: 1-62 (Delport, 3.6 ov), 2-81 (Wells, 6.4 ov)


Durham bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Wides No-Balls
Rushworth 1 0 9 0 1
Weighell 1 0 26 0
Collingwood 2 0 19 0
Coughlin 2 0 30 2 2
McCarthy 1 0 1 0


Durham innings Runs Balls 4s 6s
CT Steel b Klein 4 4 1
G Clark c Wells b Pillans 4 3 1
PD Collingwood run out (Ronchi) 34 18 2 3
P Coughlin (C) not out 38 18 3 2
JTA Burnham run out (Griffiths) 0 1
MJ Richardson not out 0 0
SW Poynter (WK)
RD Pringle
WJ Weighell
BJ McCarthy
C Rushworth
Extras 10 (2 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)
Total 90/4 (6.5 overs)
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Steel, 0.4 ov), 2-10 (Clark, 1.3 ov), 3-86 (Collingwood, 6.3 ov), 4-86 (Burnham, 6.4 ov)


Leicestershire bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Wides No-Balls
Klein 1 0 9 1
Pillans 2 0 30 1 2
Parkinson 1 0 11 0
Griffiths 1.5 0 24 0
Delport 1 0 12 0 1

Leicestershire vs Durham NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Match Squads

Leicestershire Squad for NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Luke Ronchi (Wicket Keeper), Cameron Delport, Mark Cosgrove, Colin Ackermann (Captain), Mark Pettini, Lewis Hill, Tom Wells, Dieter Klein, Aadil Ali, Ned Eckersley, Gavin Griffiths, Callum Parkinson, Mathew Pillans, David Sayer, Clint McKay

Durham Squad for NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Cameron Steel, Graham Clark, Paul Collingwood, Michael Richardson, Jack Burnham, Paul Coughlin (Captain), Stuart Poynter (Wicket Keeper), Ryan Pringle, Liam Trevaskis, James Weighell, Graham Onions, Gavin Main, Adam Hickey, Chris Rushworth, George Harding, Tom Latham, Barry McCarthy, Usman Arshad, Matty Potts, Brydon Carse, Imad Wasim, Gareth Harte

Thank you for visiting, hope you got all the required information on Leicestershire vs Durham NatWest T20 Scorecard.

Posted by on July 28, 2017. Filed under England, Natwest T20 Blast 2017. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply