Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire T20 Scorecard | Vitality Blast 2019 Live Scores

Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire T20 Scorecard of Vitality T20 Blast 2019 : Related Links: Vitality Blast 2019 Fixtures

Leic vs Notts Live Scores: Check out Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire – Leic vs Notts Scorecard of the Vitality Blast 2019. Check this post for Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire live scores as part of OyeCricket’s coverage of the Vitality Blast 2019. In case you don’t get to watch the live cricket action of Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire Vitality Blast 2019 live match, then you should be able to find a link or two for Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire live scorecard and also for the Vitality Blast 2019 highlights.

Keep browsing OyeCricket.com for Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire live score and live cricket commentary of Leic vs Notts T20 cricket match played at Grace Road, Leicester on Aug 23, 2019. Worried that you missed out on the live match, then you can always catch up with the Vitality Blast 2019 live streaming or also wait and watch for the Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire highlights and also the Vitality Blast 2019 highlights.

Leic vs Notts T20 Vitality Blast Live Scores | Vitality Blast 2019

Match Date: Aug 23, 2019
Venue: Grace Road, Leicester
Match Result:
Man of the Match:

Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire T20 Vitality Blast Scorecard | Leic vs Notts Score Updates

The Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire Vitality Blast Scorecard will be updated here.

Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire Vitality Blast 2019 Match Squads

Nottinghamshire Squad for Vitality Blast 2019

Joe Clarke, Alex Hales, Ben Duckett, Tom Moores (Wicket Keeper), Jake Ball, Samit Patel, Daniel Christian (Captain), Luke Wood, Matthew Carter, Harry Gurney, Luke Fletcher, Liam Patterson-White, Jake Libby, Chris Nash

Leicestershire Squad for Vitality Blast 2019

Mark Cosgrove, Harry Swindells, Arron Lilley, Colin Ackermann (Captain), Harry Dearden, Lewis Hill (Wicket Keeper), Aadil Ali, Callum Parkinson, Dieter Klein, Will Davis, Gavin Griffiths, Chris Wright, Ben Mike, Neil Dexter

Thank you for visiting OyeCricket.com, hope you got all the required information on Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire Vitality Blast Scorecard.

Leave a Reply