Lions vs Cape Cobras Scorecard | CSA T20 Challenge 2016 Live Score | Nov 20

Related Links: CSA T20 Challenge T20 2016 Fixtures | CSA T20 Challenge 2016 Points Table | CSA T20 Challenge Most Runs | CSA T20 Challenge Most Wickets | Cape Cobras Squad | Lions Squad

Lions vs Cape Cobras Live Scores : Check out Lions vs Cape Cobras aka the Lio vs Cob – Lions vs Cape Cobras Live Scorecard of the CSA T20 Challenge 2016. This CSA T20 Challenge 2016 Match 10 will be played at the Senwes Park in Potchefstroom.

The Lions vs Cape Cobras Match 10 is scheduled to begin at 18:00 IST on November 20 which is 14:30 local time. We bring you here Lions vs Cape Cobras live scores as part of OyeCricket’s coverage of the CSA T20 Challenge 2016 live Scores. You can as well follow the Lio vs Cob CSA T20 Challenge 2016 Highlights after the match.

If you cannot watch the live cricket ball by ball action of the Lions vs Cape Cobras CSA T20 Challenge 2016 live match, then you should be able to find a link or two for Lions vs Cape Cobras live streaming, after the match Lions vs Cape Cobras highlights and also for the CSA T20 Challenge 2016 highlights.

Lions vs Cape Cobras Live Scores | CSA T20 Challenge 2016

Keep checking for Lions vs Cape Cobras live scores that is the Lions vs Cape Cobras live score and live cricket commentary of Lions vs Cape Cobras 2016 cricket match played at the Senwes Park, Potchefstroom on November 20, 2016.

Worried that you may not watch the live match on TV? Then you can always catch up with the CSA T20 Challenge 2016 live streaming or also wait and watch for the Lions vs Cape Cobras highlights in addition to the CSA T20 Challenge 2016 highlights. Do not forget to catch  up with the Lio vs Cob CSA T20 Challenge 2016 Highlights and all the CSA T20 Challenge 2016 highlights online.

Lions vs Cape Cobras Scorecard | CSA T20 Challenge 2016 Live Scores

Match Date: November 20, 2016
Venue: Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Toss: Lions won the toss and chose to bat
Umpires: Shaun George and Adrian Holdstock
Match Result: Lions won by 3 runs (D/L method)
Batsman of the match – M Mosehle (Lions)
Bowler of the match – AM Phangiso (Lions)

Lions vs Cape Cobras Live Scores | Lions vs Cape Cobras Live Scorecard

Check out the below Lions vs Cape Cobras scorecard:

Lions innings (19.1 overs maximum) R B 4s 6s
DA Hendricks lbw b Paterson 0 1 0 0
HE van der Dussen lbw b Kleinveldt 16 18 2 0
OA Ramela b Kleinveldt 13 17 3 0
M Mosehle (WK) b Pollard 58 40 2 3
DP Conway b Pollard 11 10 0 1
NJ van den Bergh not out 35 20 1 2
PWA Mulder not out 12 9 1 0
Extras 20 (b 4, lb 5, w 11)
Total 165/5 (19.1 overs)

Did not bat: GC Viljoen, AM Phangiso (C), Z Pongolo, E Leie

Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Hendricks, 0.1 ov), 2-24 (Ramela, 3.6 ov), 3-50 (van der Dussen, 7.6 ov), 4-90 (Conway, 12.1 ov), 5-125 (Mosehle, 16.1 ov)

Cape Cobras Bowling O M R W Extras 
D Paterson 4 0 27 1 (1w)
RK Kleinveldt 4 0 24 2 (1w)
GF Linde 3 0 24 0 (1w)
NM Serame 2 0 14 0
WD Parnell 2.1 0 24 0
KA Pollard 4 0 43 2 (3w)


Cape Cobras innings (target: 70 runs from 6 overs) R B 4s 6s
RE Levi b Viljoen 10 4 1 1
WD Parnell not out 22 14 0 2
KA Pollard (C) c van den Bergh b Leie 26 12 5 0
GF Linde b Mulder 5 6 0 0
Extras 3 (b 2, lb 1)
Total 66/3 (6 overs)

Did not bat: KD Petersen (WK), A Mgijima, JF Smith, D Paterson, RK Kleinveldt, NM Serame, C Tshiki

Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Levi, 0.4 ov), 2-41 (Pollard, 3.2 ov), 3-66 (Linde, 5.6 ov)

Lions Bowling O M R W Extras
GC Viljoen 2 0 21 1
Z Pongolo 1 0 14 0
E Leie 1 0 12 1
AM Phangiso 1 0 5 0
PWA Mulder 1 0 11 1

Lions vs Cape Cobras Squads | CSA T20 Challenge 2016 Teams

Lions 2016 Squad

Alviro Petersen, Aaron Phangiso, Mangaliso Mosehle, Reeza Hendricks, Hardus Viljoen, Rassie van der Dussen , Eddie Leie, Dominic Hendricks, Devon Conway, Nono Pongolo, Bjorn Fortuin, Sean Jamison, Matt McGillivray, Nicky van den Bergh, Wiaan Mulder, Wihan Lubbe

Cape Cobras 2016 Squad

Jean-Paul Duminy, Hashim Amla, Justin Ontong, Andrew Puttick, Kieron Pollard, Vernon Philander, Rory Kleinveldt, Wayne Parnell, Richard Levi, Stiaan van Zyl, Dane Vilas, Lizaad Williams , Beuran Hendricks, Dane Piedt, Jason Smith, Dane Paterson, Aviwe Mgijima, Omphile Ramela, Keegan Petersen, George Linde, Tshepo Moreki, Zubayr Hamza, Cebo Tshiki, Nkululeko Serame

Thank you for visiting our website for the Lions vs Cape Cobras Live Scores of the CSA T20 Challenge 2016, and don’t forget to watch the Lio vs Cob CSA T20 Challenge 2016 Highlights.

Posted by on November 23, 2016. Filed under CSA T20 Challenge 2016, South Africa. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply