website
statistics

Pakistan vs New Zealand in UAE, Haier Cup 2014 – Series Schedule and Results

Below are the Series Fixtures and Scorecards of Pakistan vs New Zealand in United Arab Emirates 2014 (Schon Properties presents Haier Cup 2014):

Nov 3-5: Pakistan A v New Zealanders, 3-day warm-up match at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah


Nov 9-13: Pakistan v New Zealand, 1st Test at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 06:00 GMT/10:00 local/11:30 IST)


Nov 17-21: Pakistan v New Zealand, 2nd Test at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai (Match Timings: 06:00 GMT/10:00 local/11:30 IST)


Nov 26-30: Pakistan v New Zealand, 3rd Test at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah (Match Timings: 06:00 GMT/10:00 local/11:30 IST)


Dec 4: New Zealand v Pakistan, 1st T20I at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai (Match Timings: 16:00 GMT/20:00 local/21:30 IST)


Dec 5: New Zealand v Pakistan, 2nd T20I at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai (Match Timings: 16:00 GMT/20:00 local/21:30 IST)


Dec 8: New Zealand v Pakistan, 1st ODI at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai (Match Timings: 11:00 GMT/15:00 local/16:30 IST)


Dec 12: New Zealand v Pakistan, 2nd ODI at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah (Match Timings: 11:00 GMT/15:00 local/16:30 IST)


Dec 14: New Zealand v Pakistan, 3rd ODI at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah (Match Timings: 11:00 GMT/15:00 local/16:30 IST)


Dec 17: New Zealand v Pakistan, 4th ODI at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 11:00 GMT/15:00 local/16:30 IST)


Dec 19: New Zealand v Pakistan, 5th ODI at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 11:00 GMT/15:00 local/16:30 IST)

Posted by on December 19, 2014. Filed under New Zealand, Pakistan, Pakistan vs New Zealand - Haier Cup 2014. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *