website
statistics

England Tour of Sri Lanka, Hero Cup 2014 – Match Schedule, Live Scores and Results

Below are the Series Schedule and Scorecards of England in Sri Lanka 2014 (SL vs Eng, Hero Cup 2014):

Nov 21: Sri Lanka A v England XI, Warm-up One Dayer at Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo


Nov 23: Sri Lanka A v England XI, Warm-up One Dayer at P Sara Oval, Colombo


Nov 26 (D/N): Sri Lanka v England, 1st ODI at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (Match Timings: 09:00 GMT/14:30 local/14:30 IST) (Reserve day available for this match)


Nov 29: Sri Lanka v England, 2nd ODI at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (Match Timings: 04:30 GMT/10:00 local/10:00 IST) (Reserve day available for this match)


Dec 03 (D/N): Sri Lanka v England, 3rd ODI at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota (Match Timings: 09:00 GMT/14:30 local/14:30 IST) (Reserve day available for this match)


Dec 07: Sri Lanka v England, 4th ODI at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (Match Timings: 04:30 GMT/10:00 local/10:00 IST)


Dec 10 (D/N): Sri Lanka v England, 5th ODI at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy (Match Timings: 09:00 GMT/14:30 local/14:30 IST) (Reserve day available for this match)


Dec 13: Sri Lanka v England, 6th ODI at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy (Match Timings: 04:30 GMT/10:00 local/10:00 IST) (Reserve day available for this match)


Dec 16 (D/N): Sri Lanka v England, 7th ODI at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (Match Timings: 09:00 GMT/14:30 local/14:30 IST)

Sri Lanka vs England ODI Series, Hero Cup 2014

Sri Lanka vs England ODI Series, Hero Cup 2014

Posted by on December 16, 2014. Filed under England, Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka v England - Hero Cup 2014. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *