website
statistics

India Tour of Australia 2014/15 – Series & Match Schedule, Live Scores and Results

Filed under: Australia,India,India Tour of Australia 2014/15 |
Tagged with: |

Below are the Tour Itinerary and Scorecards of India Tour of Australia 2014/15:

Nov 24-25: Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians, 2-day warm-up match at Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide

Nov 28-29: Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians, 2-day warm-up match at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Dec 4-5: Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians, 2-day warm-up match at Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide


Schedule of Commonwealth Bank Test Series – Australia vs India 2014

Dec 9-13: Australia v India, 1st Test at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (Match Timings: 00:00 GMT/10:00 local/05:30 IST)


Dec 17-21: Australia v India, 2nd Test at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane (Match Timings: 00:00 GMT/10:00 local/05:30 IST)


Dec 26-30: Australia v India, 3rd Test at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (Match Timings: 23:30 GMT/(prev day)/10:30 local/05:00 IST)


Jan 6-10: Australia v India, 4th Test at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (Match Timings: 23:30 GMT/(prev day)/10:30 local/05:00 IST)


Jan 16-01 Feb: Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series 2015 – Australia v England v India – Schedule

Posted by on January 4, 2015. Filed under Australia, India, India Tour of Australia 2014/15. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply