website
statistics

Sri Lanka Tour of India, Micromax Cup 2014 – Match Schedule, Live Scores and Results

Below are the Tour Itinerary and Scorecards of India vs Sri Lanka 2014 (Micromax Cup 2014):

Oct 30: India A v Sri Lankans, Warm-up One Dayer at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai (Match Timings: 03:30 GMT/09:00 local/09:00 IST)


Nov 2: India v Sri Lanka, 1st ODI at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack (Match Timings: 08:00 GMT/13:30 local/13:30 IST)


Nov 6: India v Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI at Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad (Match Timings: 08:00 GMT/13:30 local/13:30 IST)


Nov 9: India v Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad (Match Timings: 08:00 GMT/13:30 local/13:30 IST)


Nov 13: India v Sri Lanka, 4th ODI at Eden Gardens, Kolkata (Match Timings: 08:00 GMT/13:30 local/13:30 IST)


Nov 16: India v Sri Lanka, 5th ODI at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi (Match Timings: 08:00 GMT/13:30 local/13:30 IST)


Posted by on November 15, 2014. Filed under India, India vs Sri Lanka - Micromax Cup 2014, Sri Lanka. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply