website
statistics

Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2014/15 – Series & Match Schedule, Live Scores and Results

Below are the Series Fixtures and Scorecards of Sri Lanka in New Zealand 2014/15:

Dec 21-22: New Zealand Chairman’s XI v Sri Lankans, 2-day warm-up match at Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown


Dec 26-30: New Zealand v Sri Lanka, 1st Test at Hagley Oval, Christchurch (Match Timings: 22:00 GMT/(prev day)/11:00 local/03:30 IST)


Jan 3-7: New Zealand v Sri Lanka, 2nd Test at Basin Reserve, Wellington (Match Timings: 22:00 GMT/(prev day)/11:00 local/03:30 IST)


Jan 11: New Zealand v Sri Lanka, 1st ODI at Hagley Oval, Christchurch (Match Timings: 22:00 GMT/(prev day)/11:00 local/03:30 IST)


Jan 15: New Zealand v Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI at Seddon Park, Hamilton (D/N) (Match Timings: 01:00 GMT/14:00 local/06:30 IST)


Jan 17: New Zealand v Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI at Eden Park, Auckland (D/N) (Match Timings: 01:00 GMT/14:00 local/06:30 IST)


Jan 20: New Zealand v Sri Lanka, 4th ODI at Saxton Oval, Nelson (Match Timings: 22:00 GMT/(prev day)/11:00 local/03:30 IST)


Jan 23: New Zealand v Sri Lanka, 5th ODI at University Oval, Dunedin (Match Timings: 22:00 GMT/(prev day)/11:00 local/03:30 IST)


Jan 25: New Zealand v Sri Lanka, 6th ODI at University Oval, Dunedin (Match Timings: 22:00 GMT/(prev day)/11:00 local/03:30 IST)


Jan 29: New Zealand v Sri Lanka, 7th ODI at Westpac Stadium, Wellington (D/N) (Match Timings: 01:00 GMT/14:00 local/06:30 IST)

Posted by on January 29, 2015. Filed under New Zealand, New Zealand vs Sri Lanka 2014/15, Sri Lanka. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply