web stats

West Indies Tour of South Africa 2014/15 – Series & Match Schedule, Live Scores and Results

Below are the Series Fixtures and Scorecards of West Indies in South Africa 2014/15:

Dec 10-12: South African Invitation XI v West Indians, 3-day warm-up match at Willowmoore Park, Benoni


Dec 17-21: South Africa v West Indies, 1st Test at SuperSport Park, Centurion (Match Timings: 08:30 GMT/10:30 local/14:00 IST)


Dec 26-30: South Africa v West Indies, 2nd Test at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth (Match Timings: 08:30 GMT/10:30 local/14:00 IST)


Jan 2-6: South Africa v West Indies, 3rd Test at Newlands, Cape Town (Match Timings: 08:30 GMT/10:30 local/14:00 IST)


Jan 9: South Africa v West Indies, 1st T20I at Newlands, Cape Town (D/N) (Match Timings: 16:00 GMT/18:00 local/21:30 IST)


Jan 11: South Africa v West Indies, 2nd T20I at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (Match Timings: 13:00 GMT/15:00 local/18:30 IST)


Jan 14: South Africa v West Indies, 3rd T20I at Kingsmead, Durban (Match Timings: 13:00 GMT/15:00 local/18:30 IST)


Jan 16: South Africa v West Indies, 1st ODI at Kingsmead, Durban (D/N) (Match Timings: 11:30 GMT/13:30 local/17:00 IST)


Jan 18: South Africa v West Indies, 2nd ODI at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (Match Timings: 08:00 GMT/10:00 local/13:30 IST)


Jan 21: South Africa v West Indies, 3rd ODI at Buffalo Park, East London (D/N) (Match Timings: 11:30 GMT/13:30 local/17:00 IST)


Jan 25: South Africa v West Indies, 4th ODI at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth (Match Timings: 08:00 GMT/10:00 local/13:30 IST)


Jan 28: South Africa v West Indies, 5th ODI at SuperSport Park, Centurion (D/N) (Match Timings: 11:30 GMT/13:30 local/17:00 IST)

Posted by on January 29, 2015. Filed under South Africa, South Africa vs West Indies 2014/15, West Indies. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *