Melbourne Renegades Squad for KFC Big Bash League 2015-16 | Melbourne Renegades Team List

Related Links: KFC Big Bash League 2015-16 Schedule | Big Bash 2015-16 Points Table

Following is the Melbourne Renegades Squad for the KFC Big Bash League 2015. Check the KFC Big Bash League 2015-16 schedule, scorecards and all the updates on the Melbourne Renegades Cricket Team at Aaron Finch is the Captain of the Melbourne Renegades Squad 2015-16.

Melbourne Renegades Squad for KFC Big Bash League 2015-16:

  • Aaron Finch (Captain)
  • Tom Beaton
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Tom Cooper
  • Xavier Doherty
  • Callum Ferguson
  • Chris Gayle
  • Nathan Hauritz
  • Peter Nevill (Wicket Keeper)
  • James Pattinson
  • Nathan Rimmington
  • Matthew Short
  • Peter Siddle
  • Chris Tremain
  • Matthew Wade
  • Guy Walker
  • Cameron White
  • Nick Winter
Posted by on December 17, 2015. Filed under Australia, KFC T20 Big Bash League 2015/16. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply