Mly vs Mdv 5th T20 Live Score | Malaysia Tri Series 2019 Scorecard | Jun 28

Related Link: Malaysia Tri Series 2019 Schedule

Malaysia Tri Series 2019 Live Scores : Welcome to’s coverage of the Malaysia vs Maldives 5th T20 of the Malaysia Tri Series 2019 at the Kinrara Academy Oval in Kuala Lumpur. Follow here Mly vs Mdv Live Score and check out the full Malaysia vs Maldives scorecard in this post . This is the 5th T20 of the Malaysia Tri Series 2019. In case, you do not get to watch the live action of the Mly vs Mdv Tri Series Match, then you can always get the Mly vs Mdv live scores and may be even the Mly vs Mdv highlights later on. Keep browsing for extensive coverage of Malaysia Tri Series 2019 and also for the Malaysia vs Maldives Live Score.

Mly vs Mdv 5th T20 of Malaysia Tri Series 2019 begins at 7:30 IST which is 10:00 local time.

Mly vs Mdv Live Score | Malaysia vs Maldives 5th T20 Scorecard

Match Date: Jun 28, 2019
Venue: Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Toss: Malaysia won the toss and decided to bat
Umpires: Izmir Azraf, V Kalidas
Match Result: No result

Malaysia vs Maldives Live Scores | Mly vs Mdv Scorecard

Mly vs Mdv 5th T20 of Malaysia Tri Series will be updated here.

Malaysia innings Runs Balls 4s 6s
Shafiq Sharif (WK) c Ibrahim Hassan b Mohamed Mahfooz 43 31 4 1
Anwar Arudin b Umar Adam 32 26 5
Syed Aziz lbw b Umar Adam 19 19 2
Ahmed Faiz (C) c Ibrahim Hassan b Mohamed Mahfooz 5 5
Syahadat Ramli st Shafraz Jaleel b Cooray 7 10 1
Aminuddin Ramly not out 4 6
S Muniandy not out 10 5 1
Syafiq Ali did not bat
Fitri Sham did not bat
NCK Liyanage did not bat
Anwar Rahman did not bat
Extras 3 (1 lb, 2 w)
Total 123/5 (17 overs)
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Anwar Arudin, 8.3 ov), 2-79 (Shafiq Sharif, 10.1 ov), 3-100 (Ahmed Faiz, 12.6 ov), 4-107 (Syed Aziz, 14.1 ov), 5-111 (Syahadat Ramli, 15.4 ov)


Maldives bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Wides No-Balls
Saafee Saeed 2 0 20 0
Ibrahim Hassan 2 0 25 0
Umar Adam 4 0 18 2 1
Ameel Mauroof 2 0 12 0
Cooray 4 0 25 1
Mohamed Mahfooz 3 0 22 2


Maldives innings
Umar Adam
Ahmed Hassan
Shafraz Jaleel (WK)
Mohamed Rishwan
MNR Cooray
Mohamed Mahfooz (C)
Hassan Rasheed
Ibrahim Hassan
WJ Malinda
Ameel Mauroof
Saafee Saeed

Mly vs Mdv Squads | Malaysia Tri Series 2019 Squads

Malaysia Squad for Malaysia Tri Series 2019

Shafiq Sharif (Wicket Keeper), Anwar Arudin, Syed Aziz, Ahmad Faiz (Captain), Aminuddin Ramly, Muhammad Anwar, Nazril Rahman, Fitri Sham, Muhamad Syahadat, Pasha Syafiq Ali, Sharvin Muniandy, Abdul Rashid, Neville Liyanage, Virandeep Singh, Norwira Zazmie

Maldives Squad for Malaysia Tri Series 2019

Umar Adam, Ahmed Hassan, Sharfraz Jaleel (Wicket Keeper), Mohamed Rishwan, Nilantha Cooray, Mohamed Mahfooz (Captain), Hassan Rasheed, Ibrahim Hassan, Wedage Janaka, Chandana Amrawickram, Shaafee Saeed, Muhavith Ganee, Ihala Gedara Tharaka, Ahmed Ameel Mauroof

Thank you for visiting our post on the Mly vs Mdv Live Score and make sure you do watch the Mly vs Mdv Highlights later on.

Leave a Reply