web stats

Northern Districts vs Otago Scorecard | McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Live Score | Dec 18

Related Links: McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Fixtures | McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Points Table | McDonalds Super Smash 2016 leading run scorers list McDonalds Super Smash 2016 leading wicket takers list | Otago Volts Squad | Northern Knights Squad

Northern Districts vs Otago Live Scores : Check out Northern Districts vs Otago aka the ND vs OV – Northern Districts vs Otago Live Scorecard of the McDonalds Super Smash 2016. This McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Match 12 will be played at the Bay Oval in Mount Maunganui.

The Northern Districts vs Otago Match 12 is scheduled to begin at 06:40 IST on Dec 18 which is 14:10 local time. We bring you here Northern Districts vs Otago live scores as part of OyeCricket’s coverage of the McDonalds Super Smash 2016 live Scores. You can as well follow the ND vs OV McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Highlights after the match.

If you cannot watch the live cricket ball by ball action of the Northern Districts vs Otago McDonalds Super Smash 2016 live match, then you should be able to find a link or two for Northern Districts vs Otago live streaming, after the match Northern Districts vs Otago highlights and also for the McDonalds Super Smash 2016 highlights.

Northern Districts vs Otago Live Scores | McDonalds Super Smash 2016

Keep checking OyeCricket.com for Northern Districts vs Otago live scores that is the Northern Districts vs Otago live score and live cricket commentary of Northern Districts vs Otago 2016 cricket match played at the Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui on Dec 18, 2016.

Worried that you may not watch the live match on TV? Then you can always catch up with the McDonalds Super Smash 2016 live streaming or also wait and watch for the Northern Districts vs Otago highlights in addition to the McDonalds Super Smash 2016 highlights. Do not forget to catch  up with the ND vs OV McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Highlights and all the McDonalds Super Smash 2016 highlights online.

Northern Knights vs Otago Volts Scorecard | McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Live Scores

Match Date: Dec 18, 2016
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Toss: Northern Districts won the toss and chose to bat
Umpires: Chris Brown and Wayne Knights
Match Result: Otago won by 8 wickets

Northern Districts vs Otago Live Scores | Northern Districts vs Otago Live Scorecard

Check out the below Northern Districts vs Otago scorecard:

Northern Districts innings (20 overs maximum) R B 4s 6s
DG Brownlie (C) st de Boorder b Kitchen 14 19 2 0
BJ Watling c de Boorder b Wagner 9 5 2 0
TL Seifert (WK) c Kitchen b Wagner 41 31 3 2
CJ Anderson c de Boorder b Wagner 39 30 5 0
MJ Santner c Kitchen b Barnes 19 11 2 1
DJ Mitchell not out 23 18 1 1
SC Kuggeleijn not out 4 6 0 0
Extras 8 (lb 4, w 4)
Total 157/5 (20 overs)

Did not bat: JJ Boult, IS Sodhi, TG Southee, TA Boult

Fall of wickets: 1-12 (Watling, 1.5 ov), 2-42 (Brownlie, 6.2 ov), 3-84 (Seifert, 11.5 ov), 4-111 (Santner, 14.3 ov), 5-135 (Anderson, 17.2 ov)

Otago Bowling O M R W Extras 
AK Kitchen 2 0 6 1
N Wagner 4 0 22 3
WD Barnes 4 0 18 1
BE Scott 3 0 39 0 (2w)
JDS Neesham 4 0 42 0 (2w)
JL Finnie 3 0 26 0


Otago innings (target: 158 runs from 20 overs) R B 4s 6s
AK Kitchen b Kuggeleijn 15 13 2 0
HD Rutherford (C) c Kuggeleijn b TA Boult 39 24 6 1
NT Broom not out 54 41 3 2
MG Bracewell not out 41 27 4 0
Extras 9 (lb 1, w 8)
Total 158/2 (17.3 overs)

Did not bat: BS Wilson, JDS Neesham, JL Finnie, DC de Boorder (WK), N Wagner, WD Barnes, BE Scott

Fall of wickets: 1-51 (Kitchen, 4.3 ov), 2-67 (Rutherford, 8.1 ov)

Northern Districts Bowling O M R W Extras 
TA Boult 4 0 38 1 (3w)
TG Southee 3 0 28 0
MJ Santner 2 0 27 0
SC Kuggeleijn 2.3 0 17 1 (1w)
JJ Boult 3 0 17 0
DJ Mitchell 1 0 9 0 (1w)
IS Sodhi 2 0 21 0 (1w)

Northern Districts vs Otago Squads | McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Teams

Northern Districts 2016 Squad

James Baker, Jono Boult, Dean Brownlie (Captain), Joe Carter, Anton Devcich, Tim Seifert (Wicket Keeper), Daniel Flynn, Zak Gibson, Tony Goodin, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ben Laughlin, Daryl Mitchell, Bharat Popli, Nathan Reardon, Joe Walker, Nicholas Frederick Kelly, Ish Sodhi, BJ Watling, Tim Southee, Mitchell Santner, Corey Anderson

Otago 2016 Squad

Hamish Rutherford (Captain), Anaru Kitchen, Neil Broom, Brad Wilson, Michael Bracewell, Josh Finnie, Derek de Boorder (Wicket Keeper), Neil Wagner, Warren Barnes, Jacob Duffy, Christi Viljoen, Bradley Scott, James Neesham

Thank you for visiting our website for the Northern Districts vs Otago Live Scores of the McDonalds Super Smash 2016, and don’t forget to watch the ND vs OV McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Highlights.

Posted by on December 18, 2016. Filed under McDonalds Super Smash 2016, New Zealand. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *