website
statistics

New Zealand Tour of Australia 2015 Schedule | Australia vs New Zealand Fixtures

Australia vs New Zealand has always been a fascinating cricket contest to watch over the many years. While undoubtedly Australia has always been a stronger side, New Zealand although not to heavily talented have often played out of their skin against the former to keep up the Trans-Tasman rivalry.

New Zealand Tour of Australia 2015 will feature three Test matches. The Kiwis will also play three warm-up matches as part of the New Zealand Tour of Australia 2015. Follow OyeCricket for the coverage of the Trans-Tasman Trophy 2015 – Australia vs New Zealand 2015 Test Series live scores.

Check here New Zealand Tour of Australia 2015 fixtures for the Trans-Tasman Trophy 2015 and keep updated with the Aus vs NZ 2015 schedule and live cricket score on OyeCricket.com.

Australia vs New Zealand 2015 | Trans-Tasman Trophy 2015 Schedule

Oct 23: Prime Minister’s XI v New Zealanders, Tour match at Manuka Oval, Canberra (Match Timings: 14:20 local / 03:20 GMT / 08:50 IST)

Oct 24-25: Cricket Australia XI v New Zealanders, Tour match at Manuka Oval, Canberra  (Match Timings: 10:30 local / 23:30 GMT – 1d/ 05:00 IST)

Oct 29 – Nov 1: Cricket Australia XI v New Zealanders at Blacktown International Sportspark, Sydney  (Match Timings: 10:30 local / 23:30 GMT – 1d/ 05:00 IST)

Nov 5 – Nov 9: Australia v New Zealand, 1st Test at  Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane (Match Timings: 10:00 local / 00:00 GMT / 05:30 IST)

Nov 13 – Nov 17: Australia v New Zealand. 2nd Test at Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth (Match Timings: 10:30 local / 02:30 GMT / 08:00 IST)

Nov 21 – Nov 22: Western Australia XI v New Zealanders, Tour match at Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth (D/N)  (Match Timings: 14:00 local / 06:00 GMT / 11:30 IST)

Nov 27 – Dec 1: Australia v New Zealand,  3rd Test at  Adelaide Oval (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local / 03:30 GMT / 09:00 IST)

 

>
Posted by on November 28, 2015. Filed under Australia, New Zealand, New Zealand Tour of Australia 2015. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *