website
statistics

New Zealand Tour of South Africa 2015 – Live Scores, Series Schedule and Results

Below are the Series Fixtures and Scorecards of South Africa vs New Zealand 2015:

Follow here New Zealand Tour of South Africa 2015 Schedule and Time Table. We bring you here SA vs NZ 2015 Cricket Scorecards.

Aug 14: South Africa v New Zealand, 1st T20I at Kingsmead, Durban (D/N) (Match Timings: 18:00 local/16:00 GMT/21:30 IST)

Aug 16: South Africa v New Zealand, 2nd T20I at SuperSport Park, Centurion (Match Timings: 14:00 local/12:00 GMT/17:30 IST)

Aug 19: South Africa v New Zealand, 1st ODI at SuperSport Park, Centurion (D/N) (Match Timings: 12:30 local/10:30 GMT/16:00 IST)

Aug 23: South Africa v New Zealand, 2nd ODI at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom (Match Timings: 10:00 local/08:00 GMT/13:30 IST)

Aug 26: South Africa v New Zealand, 3rd ODI at Kingsmead, Durban (D/N) (Match Timings: 12:30 local/10:30 GMT/16:00 IST)

Posted by on September 5, 2015. Filed under New Zealand, New Zealand Tour of South Africa 2015, South Africa. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *