website
statistics

Australia Tour of New Zealand 2017 Schedule | NZ vs Aus 2017 Fixtures | Chappell-Hadlee Trophy 2017

Welcome to OyeCricket.com’s coverage of Australia Tour of New Zealand 2017. This Australia in New Zealand 2017 tour consists of a three ODIs. Here in this post, we bring you New Zealand vs Australia 2017 Schedule to give you NZ vs Aus 2017 match schedule and timetable. OyeCricket.com will bring you the NZ vs Aus live scores along with NZ vs Aus Scorecard updates.

New Zealand vs Australia 2017 Schedule | Chappell-Hadlee Trophy 2017 Fixtures

Australia Tour of New Zealand 2017 begins with the 1st ODI on January 30 in Eden Park in Auckland. The 2nd ODI will be played on McLean Park in Napier.

The tour ends with the 3rd ODI at Seddon Park in Hamilton.

NZ vs Aus 2017 Schedule | NZ vs Aus 2017 Fixtures

Following is the Australia Tour of New Zealand 2017 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of Chappell-Hadlee Trophy ODI Series 2017.

New Zealand vs Australia ODI Series 2017 | NZ vs Aus ODIs

Jan 30: New Zealand vs Australia 1st ODI at Eden Park, Auckland (Match Timings: 11:00 local /22:00 GMT -1d / 03:30 IST) – New Zealand vs Australia 1st ODI Scorecard

Feb 02: New Zealand vs Australia 2nd ODI at McLean Park, Napier (Match Timings: 14:00 local /01:00 GMT / 06:30 IST) – New Zealand vs Australia 2nd ODI Scorecard

Feb 05: New Zealand vs Australia 3rd ODI at Seddon Park, Hamilton (Match Timings: 11:00 local /22:00 GMT -1d / 03:30 IST) – New Zealand vs Australia 3rd ODI Scorecard

Thank you for visiting our site for the New Zealand vs Australia 2017 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of Australia Tour of New Zealand 2017.

Posted by on February 4, 2017. Filed under Australia, Australia Tour of New Zealand 2017, New Zealand. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply