website
statistics

South Africa Tour of New Zealand 2017 Schedule | NZ vs SA 2017 Fixtures

Welcome to OyeCricket.com’s coverage of South Africa Tour of New Zealand 2017. This South Africa in New Zealand 2017 tour consists of a practice match, only T20, five ODIs and three Tests. Here in this post, we bring you New Zealand vs South Africa 2017 Schedule to give you NZ vs SA 2017 match schedule and timetable. OyeCricket.com will bring you the NZ vs SA live scores along with NZ vs SA Scorecard updates.

New Zealand vs South Africa 2017 Schedule

South Africa Tour of New Zealand 2017 begins with a warm-up match against New Zealand XI vs South Africa. Next comes the only T20,followed by 5 ODIs and three Test matches. The actual tournament begins with only T20 from February 17 in Eden Park in Auckland. The tour ends with third Test on March 25-29 at Seddon Park in Hamilton.

NZ vs SA 2017 Schedule | NZ vs SA 2017 Fixtures

Following is the South Africa Tour of New Zealand 2017 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of T20, ODI, Test Series 2017 and Warm Up Match 2017.

South Africa Tour of New Zealand 2017 Practice Match Schedule

Feb 14: New Zealand XI v South Africa at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland (Match Timings: 15:00 local /02:00 GMT / 07:30 IST) – New Zealand XI vs South Africa Practice Match Scorecard

New Zealand vs South Africa T20 Series 2017 Schedule

Feb 17: Only T20I – New Zealand v South Africa at Eden Park, Auckland (Match Timings: 19:00 local/06:00 GMT/ 11:30 IST) – NZ vs SA T20 Scorecard

New Zealand vs South Africa ODI Series 2017 Schedule

Feb 19: 1st ODI – New Zealand v South Africa at Seddon Park, Hamilton (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local /01:00 GMT /06:30 IST) – NZ vs SA 1st ODI Scorecard

Feb 22: 2nd ODI – New Zealand v South Africa at Hagley Oval, Christchurch (Match Timings: 11:00 local/22:00 GMT -1d / 03:30 IST) – NZ vs SA 2nd ODI Scorecard

Feb 25: 3rd ODI – New Zealand v South Africa at Westpac Stadium, Wellington (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local /01:00 GMT /06:30 IST) – NZ vs SA 3rd ODI Scorecard

Mar 01: 4th ODI – New Zealand v South Africa at Seddon Park, Hamilton (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local /01:00 GMT /06:30 IST) – NZ vs SA 4th ODI Scorecard

Mar 04: 5th ODI – New Zealand v South Africa at Eden Park, Auckland (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local /01:00 GMT /06:30 IST) – NZ vs SA 5th ODI Scorecard

New Zealand vs South Africa Test Series 2017 Schedule

Mar 08-12: 1st Test – New Zealand v South Africa at University Oval, Dunedin (Match Timings: 11:00 local/22:00 GMT -1d / 03:30 IST) – NZ vs SA 1st Test Scorecard

Mar 16-20: 2nd Test – New Zealand v South Africa at Basin Reserve, Wellington (Match Timings: 11:00 local/22:00 GMT -1d / 03:30 IST) – NZ vs SA 2nd Test Scorecard

Mar 25-29: 3rd Test – New Zealand v South Africa at Seddon Park, Hamilton (Match Timings: 11:00 local/22:00 GMT -1d / 03:30 IST) – NZ vs SA 3rd Test Scorecard

Thank you for visiting our site for the New Zealand vs South Africa 2017 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of South Africa Tour of New Zealand 2017.

Posted by on March 24, 2017. Filed under New Zealand, South Africa, South Africa Tour of New Zealand 2017. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply