Northern Districts Squad 2016 | Northern Districts Player List | McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Squads

Related Links: McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Fixtures

Welcome to OyeCricket’s coverage of the McDonalds Super Smash 2016. Here we bring you Northern Districts Squad for the McDonalds Super Smash 2016, premium T20 tournament of New Zealand domestic cricket. Get detailed Northern Districts player list and for other McDonalds Super Smash 2016 squads, keep browsing this site. Northern Districts Team 2016 of McDonalds Super Smash 2016 is led by Matthew Wade.

Northern Districts Squad 2016 | McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Squads

  • James Baker
  • Jono Boult
  • Dean Brownlie
  • Joe Carter
  • Anton Devcich
  • Daniel Flynn
  • Zak Gibson
  • Tony Goodin
  • Brett Hampton
  • Scott Kuggeleijn
  • Ben Laughlin
  • Daryl Mitchell
  • Bharat Popli
  • Nathan Reardon
  • Tim Seifert
  • Joe Walker

Thank you for visiting for all latest updates on McDonalds Super Smash 2016. Hope you got all the required information on McDonalds Super Smash 2016 squads.

Posted by on December 2, 2016. Filed under McDonalds Super Smash 2016, New Zealand. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply