NPS Cricket Squad 2016 | NPS Player List | Quadrangular Series 2016 Squads

Related Links: Quadrangular Series 2016 Schedule | Quadrangular Series 2016 Points Table | Archive – Quadrangular Series 2014 in Australia

Welcome to OyeCricket’s coverage of the Quadrangular Series in Australia 2016. Here we bring you NPS Cricket Squad for the Quadrangular Series 2016. Get detailed National Performance Squad player list and for other Quadrangular Series 2016 squads, keep browsing this site. NPS Cricket Squad 2016 of Quadrangular Series 2016.

NPS Cricket Squad 2016 | Quadrangular Series 2016 Squads

  • Hilton Cartwright
  • Kyle Gardiner
  • David Grant
  • Sam Grimwade
  • Sam Harper
  • Sam Heazlett
  • Clint Hinchliffe
  • Josh Inglis
  • Caleb Jewell
  • David Moody
  • Arjun Nair
  • Tom O’Donnell
  • Matt Renshaw
  • Matthew Short
  • Mitchell Swepson

Keep visiting for other squads of Quadrangular Series 2016 and for latest updates of the Quadrangular Series 2016.

Posted by on August 22, 2016. Filed under Australia, Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series in Australia 2016. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply