website
statistics

NZ vs Pak 2018 Schedule | Pak Tour of NZ 2018 | New Zealand vs Pakistan

NZ vs Pak 2018 Schedule : Welcome to OyeCricket.com’s coverage of Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2018. Pak Tour of NZ 2018 tour consists of a practice match, five ODIs and three T20Is. Here in this post, we bring you New Zealand vs Pakistan 2018 Schedule to give you NZ vs Pak 2018 match schedule and timetable. OyeCricket.com will bring you the NZ vs Pak live scores along with NZ vs Pak Scorecard updates.

New Zealand vs Pakistan 2018 Schedule of Pak Tour of NZ 2018

Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2018 begins with a 1-day practice match on Jan 3 at Saxton Oval in Nelson. The actual series begins with the first ODI on Jan 6 in Basin Reserve in Wellington. After the five ODIs, comes three T20Is. The tour ends with the 3rd T20I on Jan 28, 2018 at Bay Oval in Mount Maunganui.

NZ vs Pak 2018 Schedule | NZ vs Pak 2018 Fixtures

Following is the Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2018 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of Tests, ODI and T20 Series 2018.

Jan 3: New Zealand XI vs Pakistan, One-day practice match at Saxton Oval, Nelson (Match Timings: 11:00 local /22:00 GMT -1d / 03:30 IST) – New Zealand XI vs Pakistan Practice Match Scorecard

New Zealand vs Pakistan ODI Series 2018 Schedule

Jan 6: New Zealand vs Pakistan, 1st ODI at Basin Reserve, Wellington (Match Timings: 11:00 local /22:00 GMT -1d / 03:30 IST) – NZ vs Pak 1st ODI Scorecard

Jan 9: New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI at Saxton Oval, Nelson (Match Timings: 11:00 local /22:00 GMT -1d / 03:30 IST) – NZ vs Pak 2nd ODI Scorecard

Jan 13: New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI at University Oval, Dunedin (Match Timings: 11:00 local /22:00 GMT -1d / 03:30 IST) – NZ vs Pak 3rd ODI Scorecard

Jan 16: New Zealand vs Pakistan, 4th ODI at Seddon Park, Hamilton (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local /01:00 GMT / 06:30 IST) – NZ vs Pak 4th ODI Scorecard

Jan 19: New Zealand vs Pakistan, 5th ODI at Basin Reserve, Wellington (Match Timings: 11:00 local /22:00 GMT -1d / 03:30 IST) – NZ vs Pak 5th ODI Scorecard

New Zealand vs Pakistan T20 Series 2018 Schedule

Jan 22: New Zealand vs Pakistan, 1st T20I at Westpac Stadium, Wellington (D/N) (Match Timings: 16:00 local /03:00 GMT / 08:30 IST) – NZ vs Pak 1st T20 Scorecard

Jan 25: New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I at Eden Park, Auckland (Match Timings: 19:00 local /06:00 GMT / 11:30 IST) – NZ vs Pak 2nd T20 Scorecard

Jan 28: New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui (Match Timings: 19:00 local /06:00 GMT / 11:30 IST) – NZ vs Pak 3rd T20 Scorecard

Thank you for visiting our site for the New Zealand vs Pakistan – NZ vs Pak 2018 Schedule  We hope you like our coverage of Pak Tour of NZ 2018.

Posted by on January 28, 2018. Filed under New Zealand, Pakistan, Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2018. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply