NZ vs Pak 2nd ODI Scorecard | New Zealand vs Pakistan 2016 | Jan 28, 2016

Related Link: Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2016 Series Schedule

Check this post for NZ vs Pak 2nd ODI live scores. This match is New Zealand vs Pakistan 2016 2nd ODI at Hamilton of the 3-match ANZ ODI Series 2016 played on January 28, 2016 as part of Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2016. For more cricket score updates on NZ vs Pak 2016 and NZ vs Pak 2nd ODI Highlights, visit – your website for international and domestic cricket coverage.

NZ vs Pak 2nd ODI Scorecard | Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2016

Match Date: January 28, 2016
Venue: McLean Park, Napier
Toss: No toss made
Umpires: Billy Bowden and Bruce Oxenford (Australia)
Match Result: Match abandoned without a ball bowled and New Zealand lead the 3-match ODI series 1-0

New Zealand vs Pakistan 2nd ODI Live Scores

Match abandoned without a ball bowled due to rain

Pakistan Squad

Azhar Ali (Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohaib Maqsood, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed (Wicket Keeper), Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Asad Shafiq, Shoaib Malik, Zafar Gohar

New Zealand Squad

Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson (Captain), Henry Nicholls, Grant Elliott, Corey Anderson, Luke Ronchi (Wicket Keeper), Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Adam Milne, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Colin Munro, BJ Watling

Posted by on January 28, 2016. Filed under New Zealand, Pakistan, Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2016. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply